Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8117
Type:Caravan

Offering sea views, our Willerby Salisbury caravan to let is a real home from home, It is sited at Larchwood 47; an excellent pitch within a few minutes walk of the main Devon Cliffs complex.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8117

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Offering sea views, our Willerby Salisbury caravan to let is a real home from home, It is sited at Larchwood 47; an excellent pitch within a few minutes walk of the main Devon Cliffs complex.

The caravan has all you could want for a lovely, relaxing holiday and has sea views from most windows.

We have 1 double bedroom and 2 twin bedded rooms (beds can be pushed together to make doubles). The holiday home comes with pillows and duvets but you will need to bring your own linen, towels etc. There is a pullout sofa bed in the lounge.

The lounge area is very spacious, all you can need for those relaxing nights in. There is a 40" television with built in DVD player.

The U shaped kitchen is lovely and comes fully equipped with everything you may need for a self catering holiday. This includes, fridge/freezer, oven, hob and microwave. Next to the kitchen is a dining table with 6 chairs.

There is a lovely size family shower room with a good size shower perfect to relax and wash all the sand away!

An additional toilet room is always handy when family are staying.

A key safe is on the outside of the caravan for you to collect your key and this should be placed back in here on your departure. (Code to be given the day before arrival ).

You can access the caravan from 1pm on the day of arrival (this is an earlier time than normal so you can beat the queues). As passes aren't included in the price of your holiday, you will need to call the reception to order and pay for them. If you order them within 7 days of your break, Haven will add £2 per person to the cost. Passes aren't mandatory but are advisable to make the most of your stay as these will gain you access to all the facilities on park. (Swimming, amusements, activities etc.).

Check out time is 10am on the day of departure. (Ensuring the caravan is locked up and the key is placed in the key safe and locked).

This is a no pets and no smoking caravan.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your booking plus a refundable bond of £50 which will be returned on completion of our damage check after your holiday. Should there be any damages etc. to our caravan we will then use this bond to rectify the issues. The balance, less your deposit of £50 will be due 6 weeks prior to the holiday. Should the balance not be paid by then, we reserve the right to cancel your booking and as previously mentioned, your deposit is non-refundable.

If the booking is less than 6 weeks before the start of your holiday, the full cost of the holiday plus the £50 bond is required.

We endeavour to have the caravan in a first class condition when you arrive so please ensure it is left in the same way.

Please note, the park does not accept hen or stag parties.

**For shorter breaks and alternative dates, please ask!**

Many thanks.



  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Wed 29 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available Ask for 3/4 nights
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wed 14 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 6 £633.00 Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Booked Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 5 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £425.00 Available
 


About the Area

It’s also just a few minutes away from the gorgeous beach, Sandy Bay, along with the fantastic South Beach Café.

Being a Haven park, Devon Cliffs has a vast amount of facilities to suit all – please see Haven’s website for full details.

The local area has much to offer too, with Exmouth’s sandy beach and shopping, along with Budleigh Salterton’s pebble beach - ideal for visiting in the sunny evenings.

There’s lots to do both on and off site for the whole family.

Property Ref: 8117

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings