Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8430
Type:Caravan

New in 2018, a beautiful & luxurious holiday home situated in a select area of Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, offering stunning views over the Exe estuary & Devon countryside, yet just a few minutes walk


Property Ref: 8430

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

BOOK DIRECT TO STAY EXACTLY WHERE YOU WANT TO STAY - it's for your peace of mind!

With amazing views over the Exe estuary and beyond, this spacious 3 bedroom holiday home is located in a beautifully quiet spot on the edge of the site where the holiday home pitches are spaciously laid out. It's a real sanctuary for those wanting peaceful interludes between all the exciting hustle and bustle of the entertainment complex and swimming pools, which are still only 5 minutes away.

The home comes complete with everything you will need for your holiday stay. In the fully equipped kitchen you will find a good sized fridge/freezer, full gas oven with four hobs and a combi microwave. Bed linen is included in the price of your holiday so all your beds will be made up ready for your arrival to help ensure a stress free start to your break.

The lounge area offers comfortable seating, a TV with built in DVD player and electric fire as well as full central heating for the cooler evenings. The dining area has a table and chairs and the whole living area offers an abundance of natural light provided by the large patio doors and windows.

There is a double bedroom with en-suite and two twin bedrooms for our younger guests, all with comfortable beds and there is a family shower room.

Patio doors from the living area lead out on to the decking which has a dining table and chairs and extra lounger chairs for your relaxation and enjoyment.

To see the extensive facilities at Haven Devon Cliffs visit their website.

Location

There is so much to do at Devon cliffs and the surrounding area including:
. Entertainment complex including arcade games, two show bars, youngsters soft play area, fast food outlets and sports bar
. Large indoor swimming pool with slides, outdoor swimming pool
. Numerous play parks, adventure zones and a comprehensive kids activity programme
. Beautiful beach area with beach bar
. Various restaurants and coffee shops
. Mini market

The SW Coastal path is accessible from the site too, with access to Exmouth and Budleigh Salterton and beyond if you have the legs for it!

For a more detailed look at the site go to the Haven website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 2 £210.00 Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £270.00 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £290.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £369.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £470.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £520.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1100.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £730.00 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £730.00 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £370.00 Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £240.00 Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £340.00 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
 


About the Area

There is so much to do at Devon cliffs and the surrounding area including:
. Entertainment complex including arcade games, two show bars, youngsters soft play area, fast food outlets and sports bar
. Large indoor swimming pool with slides, outdoor swimming pool
. Numerous play parks, adventure zones and a comprehensive kids activity programme
. Beautiful beach area with beach bar
. Various restaurants and coffee shops
. Mini market

The SW Coastal path is accessible from the site too, with access to Exmouth and Budleigh Salterton and beyond if you have the legs for it!

For a more detailed look at the site go to the Haven website.

Property Ref: 8430

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings