Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:8305
Type:Caravan

We have a modern, two bedroom caravan for hire in a perfect spot on Ladram Bay Holiday Park, located within the centre of all the site’s facilities, leaving just a short walk.


Property Ref: 8305

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a modern, two bedroom caravan for hire in a perfect spot on Ladram Bay Holiday Park, located within the centre of all the site’s facilities, leaving just a short walk.

Our caravan features electric heating and double glazing for extra comfort, and sleeps 6 people within the two bedrooms and lounge area.

Found within the caravan is:

. Bedroom one with a double bed and wardrobe/storage
. Bedroom two with two single beds
. Spacious living/lounge area with Freeview TV and DVD player, selection of DVDs, gas fire and large seating area which includes a dining area
. Kitchen with oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and kitchen essentials
. Bathroom with shower

Provided will be duvets and pillows. We just ask that you please provide your own linen and towels.

To the outside of the caravan is a grassed area with table and chairs. The area also has a small fence to provide a little extra privacy. Space for one car is available next to the caravan.

Location

Our caravan is located on Lily Avenue which is a prime spot for all site facilities. Ladram Bay Holiday Park is very family orientated, providing entertainment for both adults and children throughout the day. Our caravan is found almost central to all facilities, which leaves only a short walk

Site facilities include:

. A beach
. Grocery store
. Takeaway restaurant
. Restaurant
. Sea View shack
. Playground
. Children's entertainment/club
. Bar/entertainment facilities
. Indoor heated swimming pool
. Mini golf
. Amusements
. Soft play area
. Gym
. Sauna
. Reception
. Launderette

The Park has large fields surrounding that are fantastic for keen walkers. Also found are large dog walks and sporting fields.

On site is a restaurant that provides a large menu, enabling you to enjoy a lovely meal whilst admiring the sea view. Also found within the restaurant is a bar. There is a fish and chip takeaway that is highly recommended, as well as a Sea view shack that provides snacks/drinks which is located on the beach.

The beach is a private pebble beach, with sand depending on the tide times. It offers large rock pools, kayaks, and motor and rowing boat hire.

The site offers entertainment for children in 'Ozzies den', a children's disco and different activities/competitions throughout the day. There is also soft play, a playground, amusements, swimming pool and mini golf to keep the children entertained.

The swimming pool is separated into a larger pool, with a separate smaller child's pool with a slide. It has an outdoor splash area and sun loungers. Also located within the swimming facilities is a café which also sells some snacks, a gym and saunas.

The evening entertainment includes bingo, a show followed by a late night disco. Free Wi-Fi is provided within the bar/entertainment complex.

You can find something for everyone when taking advantage of the sites facilities!!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 5 £420.00 Booked VB
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £455.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £455.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Booked NR
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 6 £375.00 Booked KG
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Booked SB
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £280.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £455.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £770.00 Booked KJ
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £770.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £770.00 Booked VB
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £770.00 Booked ST
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £770.00 Booked BS
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £770.00 Booked GB
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £210.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located on Lily Avenue which is a prime spot for all site facilities. Ladram Bay Holiday Park is very family orientated, providing entertainment for both adults and children throughout the day. Our caravan is found almost central to all facilities, which leaves only a short walk

Site facilities include:

. A beach
. Grocery store
. Takeaway restaurant
. Restaurant
. Sea View shack
. Playground
. Children's entertainment/club
. Bar/entertainment facilities
. Indoor heated swimming pool
. Mini golf
. Amusements
. Soft play area
. Gym
. Sauna
. Reception
. Launderette

The Park has large fields surrounding that are fantastic for keen walkers. Also found are large dog walks and sporting fields.

On site is a restaurant that provides a large menu, enabling you to enjoy a lovely meal whilst admiring the sea view. Also found within the restaurant is a bar. There is a fish and chip takeaway that is highly recommended, as well as a Sea view shack that provides snacks/drinks which is located on the beach.

The beach is a private pebble beach, with sand depending on the tide times. It offers large rock pools, kayaks, and motor and rowing boat hire.

The site offers entertainment for children in 'Ozzies den', a children's disco and different activities/competitions throughout the day. There is also soft play, a playground, amusements, swimming pool and mini golf to keep the children entertained.

The swimming pool is separated into a larger pool, with a separate smaller child's pool with a slide. It has an outdoor splash area and sun loungers. Also located within the swimming facilities is a café which also sells some snacks, a gym and saunas.

The evening entertainment includes bingo, a show followed by a late night disco. Free Wi-Fi is provided within the bar/entertainment complex.

You can find something for everyone when taking advantage of the sites facilities!!

Property Ref: 8305

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings