Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8502
Type:Caravan

Our central heated & double glazed caravan to rent is roughly 10 minutes' walk from Butlin's main resort & located in a nice area of the caravan park.


Property Ref: 8502

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our central heated & double glazed caravan to rent is roughly 10 minutes'
walk from Butlin's main resort & located in a nice area of the caravan park.

It is a 6 berth caravan with 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a double bed and en-suite. The two further bedrooms each have two single beds.

In addition to the en-suite, there is a family bathroom with shower and wash basin, plus a separate toilet.

Within the living area, comprising kitchen and lounger, you will find an oven, fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board, along with a TV/DVD player.

Outside we have a large decked area with patio table and chairs.

Quilts and pillows are provided. However, towels and bed linen are NOT provided.

Our prices are per week and include passes; children 2 years and under do not requitexa pass

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required.



Location

Butlin's Resort in Skegness is fantastic for family entertainment. The passes (4 provided) will allow you access to Splash World, the funfair, nightly entertainment and pantomimes etc.

Also on site is crazy golf, laser quest, snooker etc, which is available at an extra cost.

Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells is about a 15 to 20 minute walk away and there are bus stops right outside Butlin's Resort to enable you to get to Skegness itself.

The beach is accessed through Butlin's Resort.

Is possible please contact via text as I work fulltime and I am unable to answer my phone, if you could also Include your name and how many adults and children the enquiry is for that would be appreciated.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £375.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £525.00 Available Easter holiday
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £400.00 Available Easter hols
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £375.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £375.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £375.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £375.00 Available Just for Tots
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available School hols
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £375.00 Available Just for Tots
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Butlin's Resort in Skegness is fantastic for family entertainment. The passes (4 provided) will allow you access to Splash World, the funfair, nightly entertainment and pantomimes etc.

Also on site is crazy golf, laser quest, snooker etc, which is available at an extra cost.

Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells is about a 15 to 20 minute walk away and there are bus stops right outside Butlin's Resort to enable you to get to Skegness itself.

The beach is accessed through Butlin's Resort.

Property Ref: 8502

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings