Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7968
Type:Caravan

Atlas Everglade 2 bedroom holiday home for hire in the Monks View area of Ladram Bay Holiday Park, offering some sea views from the open living room and an outside enclosed deck.


Property Ref: 7968

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Atlas Everglade 2 bedroom holiday home for hire in the Monks View area of Ladram Bay Holiday Park, offering some sea views from the open living room and an outside enclosed deck.

On the deck there is a sofa and chairs for your comfort. We also have a patio area with BBQ and table and chairs for outdoor dining. In addition there is a rotary washing line.

Inside the holiday home there is an open plan kitchen/dining area extending into the living area, where you will find are two large sofas (one with fold-out double bed). The kitchen is well equipped and includes a kettle, toaster, coffee maker, under counter fridge freezer and a slimline dishwasher, because who wants to wash up on holiday! The lounge has a flat screen TV with Freeview, along with a DVD player with a selection of DVDs for use during your stay.

There are two bedrooms, one double with a door leading to the main bathroom which has a large shower cubicle, along with one twin bedroom. In addition there is a second toilet with small sink.

This is a spacious holiday home with a lovely outside area for relaxing and only a 5 minute walk from the club house and shop.

Prices quoted include all gas and electric and entrance to the club house.

Entry to the caravan is at 4pm on the day of arrival. We ask you to leave by 11am on your last day.

Monday to Friday bookings can be considered outside of the school holidays, please ask.

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment, an outside play area for children, a swimming pool (entry cost not included in the rental price), crazy golf, a café and a restaurant.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £375.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £595.00 Available Reduced!
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment, an outside play area for children, a swimming pool (entry cost not included in the rental price), crazy golf, a café and a restaurant.

Property Ref: 7968

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings