Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7968
Type:Caravan

Atlas Everglade 2 bedroom holiday home for hire in the Monks View area of Ladram Bay Holiday Park, offering some sea views from the open living room and an outside enclosed deck.


Property Ref: 7968

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Atlas Everglade 2 bedroom holiday home for hire in the Monks View area of Ladram Bay Holiday Park, offering some sea views from the open living room and an outside enclosed deck.

On the deck there is a sofa and chairs for your comfort. We also have a patio area with table and chairs for outdoor dining. In addition there is a rotary washing line.

Inside the holiday home there is an open plan kitchen/dining area extending into the living area, where you will find are two large sofas (one with fold-out double bed). The kitchen is well equipped and includes a kettle, toaster, coffee maker, under counter fridge freezer and a slimline dishwasher, because who wants to wash up on holiday! The lounge has a flat screen TV with Freeview, along with a DVD player with a selection of DVDs for use during your stay.

There are two bedrooms, one double with a door leading to the main bathroom which has a large shower cubicle, along with one twin bedroom. In addition there is a second toilet with small sink.

This is a spacious holiday home with a lovely outside area for relaxing and only a 5 minute walk from the club house and shop.

Prices quoted include all gas and electric and entrance to the club house.

Entry to the caravan is at 4pm on the day of arrival. We ask you to leave by 11am on your last day.

Monday to Friday bookings can be considered outside of the school holidays, please ask.

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment, an outside play area for children, a swimming pool (entry cost not included in the rental price), crazy golf, a café and a restaurant.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Easter Monday
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £295.00 Available Bank Holiday Monday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Bank Holiday Monday
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Booked Bank Holiday Monday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ladram Bay Holiday Park is perfect for the family holiday. It has a club with entertainment, an outside play area for children, a swimming pool (entry cost not included in the rental price), crazy golf, a café and a restaurant.

Property Ref: 7968

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings