Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:3226
Type:Caravan

Our lovely spacious caravan for hire, is situated on the cliffs at Whitecliff Bay in Bembridge. It offers central heating & double glazing throughout, along with breathtaking sea views.


Property Ref: 3226

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our lovely spacious caravan for hire, is situated on the cliffs at Whitecliff Bay in Bembridge. It offers central heating & double glazing throughout, along with breathtaking sea views.

In the kitchen area there is a full size fridge freezer, cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, crockery, cutlery and pots and pans.

In the lounge/dining area there is a 22" TV with Freeview, plus an electric fire. Patio doors lead onto the decking, which has good sea views in places.

The double bedroom benefits from having an en-suite. The other bedroom has 2 single beds.

There is a shower room with toilet and wash basin.

Also provided for your convenience is an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

Check in time is 2pm. Check out time is 10.30am.


Location

Sandhills Holiday park is a family run park, which has a shop selling groceries, papers, beers, wines and spirits. There is also a children’s play area close by and a launderette on site.

The park has its own private beach within a short walking distance, where you will find the newly renovated Wonky Café selling all day breakfasts, plus a range of hot and cold meals and snacks, hot and cold drinks and ice cream. The family friendly Propeller Inn is also within walking distance and provides good food and a friendly atmosphere.

Close to Bembridge there's a number of pubs and restaurants. Ryde and Sandown are within a short drive

  On Site Locally
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £510.00 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sandhills Holiday park is a family run park, which has a shop selling groceries, papers, beers, wines and spirits. There is also a children’s play area close by and a launderette on site.

The park has its own private beach within a short walking distance, where you will find the newly renovated Wonky Café selling all day breakfasts, plus a range of hot and cold meals and snacks, hot and cold drinks and ice cream. The family friendly Propeller Inn is also within walking distance and provides good food and a friendly atmosphere.

Close to Bembridge there's a number of pubs and restaurants. Ryde and Sandown are within a short drive

Property Ref: 3226

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings