Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8094
Type:Caravan

12' x 36' ABI Horizon caravan for hire situated in the West Acres area of the popular Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, is the perfect venue for a family holiday.


Property Ref: 8094

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This 12' x 36' ABI Horizon caravan for hire situated in the West Acres area of the popular Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, is the perfect venue for a family holiday.

With 3 bedrooms (1 double, 2 twin) and a pull-out sofa bed in the spacious lounge/dining area, the caravan provides comfortable accommodation for up to 8 people. Each of the bedrooms has a wardrobe with hanging space and additional storage space.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own bed linen and towels.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a gas hob and oven/grill, fridge with freezer compartment, kettle, toaster and microwave. It is also well equipped with crockery and cutlery for 8 people, along with a full range of kitchen utensils.

The lounge/dining area is spacious and modern with a free standing dining table, a gas fire, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and plenty of comfortable seating for everyone. There is plenty of storage space here too for food, as well as for toys, games etc.

The caravan has a bathroom with shower, sink and WC and there is an additional WC with sink.

Vehicles can be parked directly next to the caravan, with additional parking available close by.

Location

Littlesea Holiday Park is a 5 star Haven park boasting outstanding views across Chesil Beach and the Fleet Nature Reserve. The seaside town of Weymouth (which can be easily reached either by car or using a local bus service that runs from the park), boasts sandy beaches and many seaside attractions, including fairground rides, donkey rides, Punch and Judy shows and the pier, with the Jurassic Skyline viewing capsule.

Other tourist attractions in Weymouth and Portland include the Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Sandworld, Lodmoor Country Park and the Portland Bill lighthouse amongst many other family friendly days out.

Littlesea Holiday Park facilities include the Mash & Barrel bar/restaurant; take away; Papa John's pizza (now offering delivery to your caravan); traditional fish & chip shop; show bar with daily entertainment during peak season; shop and off licence; Starbucks coffee shop; a cash machine; launderette; indoor and outdoor swimming pools and paddling pools; children's play areas; mini golf; tennis courts; archery; amusement arcade – see Haven website for further details on what the park has to offer, including kids' clubs and daytime and evening entertainment.

The Park also offers direct access to the seashore and coastal walks with stunning views. Nature trails are also available.

To access the entertainment, passes are required. These can be purchased direct from Haven on arrival should you wish to do so.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £450.00 Booked booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £400.00 Booked booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 7 £750.00 Booked booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £350.00 Booked booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £400.00 Booked booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £200.00 Booked booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Booked booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £140.00 Booked booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Booked booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £180.00 Booked booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Booked booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £120.00 Booked booked
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £130.00 Booked booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Available Easter holidays
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Available Easter holidays
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available Easter weekend
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available Bank holiday
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available Half term
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Thu 04 Oct 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sun 07 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 120 £4.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available October half term
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £180.00 Available October half term
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £130.00 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is a 5 star Haven park boasting outstanding views across Chesil Beach and the Fleet Nature Reserve. The seaside town of Weymouth (which can be easily reached either by car or using a local bus service that runs from the park), boasts sandy beaches and many seaside attractions, including fairground rides, donkey rides, Punch and Judy shows and the pier, with the Jurassic Skyline viewing capsule.

Other tourist attractions in Weymouth and Portland include the Sealife Centre, Nothe Fort, Sandworld, Lodmoor Country Park and the Portland Bill lighthouse amongst many other family friendly days out.

Littlesea Holiday Park facilities include the Mash & Barrel bar/restaurant; take away; Papa John's pizza (now offering delivery to your caravan); traditional fish & chip shop; show bar with daily entertainment during peak season; shop and off licence; Starbucks coffee shop; a cash machine; launderette; indoor and outdoor swimming pools and paddling pools; children's play areas; mini golf; tennis courts; archery; amusement arcade – see Haven website for further details on what the park has to offer, including kids' clubs and daytime and evening entertainment.

The Park also offers direct access to the seashore and coastal walks with stunning views. Nature trails are also available.

To access the entertainment, passes are required. These are NOT included in our hire price, but can be purchased direct from Haven on arrival should you wish to do so.

Property Ref: 8094

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings