Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park - Dorset

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6928
Type: Caravan

ABI Appleby caravan with central heating and double glazing situated on Pitch Meadow at Haven's Littlesea Holiday Park, with parking alongside.



Property Ref: 6928

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

FOR ALL AVAILABLE DATES AND PRICES PLEASE CLICK ON PRICE AND AVAILABILITY .

Our lovely static caravan is double glazed with full central heating throughout, at Haven's Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth.

Our caravan is a 2012 model, 36 x 12 ABI Appleby with three bedrooms, which comprise one double and two twin bedded rooms. There is also a pull-out bed in the lounge, thus sleeping up to 8 people in all. Each bedroom has storage.

There are two toilets, one with shower, wash hand basin and heated towel rail and the other with wash a hand basin.

The lounge is very spacious and offers a large wraparound sofa and a dining area, along with an electric fire and 40" Freeview TV with built-in DVD player.

The kitchen is well fitted out with all you will need to enjoy your holiday. It includes a gas cooker, microwave, full fridge freezer, kettle and toaster and is well equipped for 8 people with pots, pans, glasses, cutlery etc. An iron and ironing board are also provided.

Outside there are 2 steps and a gate (to keep the little ones safe). Hard standing parking along side caravan.

I will provide bedding and linen, but not towels etc.

Entertainment passes are not included in the price of your holiday, but can easily be purchased at the main reception.

Please Note: WE DO NOT HAVE WI-FI IN OUR CARAVAN....... but is available in the main complex.

BOOKINGS & T / C... PLEASE READ .....

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES ARE YOU ALLOWED TO RECHARGE ELECTRIC/ HYBRID CARS FROM OUR CARAVAN (you will automatically lose your breakage deposit. Security will inform us directly).

We can be flexible on your length of stay, from a full week, long weekend or even midweek breaks - please just ask.

A deposit of £100 (NON - REFUNDABLE) is required to secure your holiday. The full payment is due 4 WEEKS before your holiday starts. If your holiday is less than 4 weeks away you will be required to pay in full when booking. ( No holiday is secure until payment has been received)

We also require a deposit of £50 to cover any breakages, damage, loss, or any extra hours cleaning. This will only be returned in full once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found to be OK.

We will accept dogs at an additional cost of £20 per dog (max 2 dogs) per stay.

Gain access time is between 3 & 4 p.m but we do try to let people in as early as possible.

You must vacate the caravan by 10.00 a.m on the day of your departure.

Location

On the Littlesea complex you have the advantage of 3 heated swimming pools (2 indoor and 1 outdoor) with the outdoor pool open only in summer). There are also tennis courts, children's play areas, crazy golf, archery and a sports court.

Within the complex you will find a large arcade, pool tables and soft play area for the little ones. There is also the Mash and Barrel bar for your drinks and meals, which also has a large outside seating area for that nice glass of wine, along with a dart board, pool table and large TVs all around the room showing Sky Sports. Wi-Fi is also available in the complex.

The large entertainment bar is where all the action is for all ages; early evening for the toddlers, then right through until late evening for adults.

Also on site you will find , Papa John's Pizza, Cook's fish and chips, a launderette and Mini Market shop.

There are lovely walks to be had with the dog along Fleet Lagoon.

You also have a convenient bus service on site for a small charge, which takes you straight into Weymouth to save on parking charges (timetables available from main reception).

A short car journey away you can find Asda, Morrisons, Tesco and Sainsbury's for your larger shopping requirements.

Places close by worth a visit include Monkey World, Bovington Tank Museum, Portland Bill Lighthouse and West Bay where Broadchurch was filmed.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £285 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £350 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked us
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £385 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Booked Booked David Shore
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £385 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Family
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £ Booked Booked N Bishop
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Martin Jeffreys
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Alan Bowater
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked N Bishop
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked N Bishop
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £385 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Booked David Hayes
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Chris Twigg
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Tennille Feltham
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Emma Mullins
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 12 £ Booked Booked Helen Barrett
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Mandy Hutchinson
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Denise Gillard
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 14 £ Booked Booked Steve Inman
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Alan Bowater
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Family
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Family
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £350 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Family
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £350 Available Bedding Includes But Not Passes
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £290 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £350 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £290 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £360 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £385 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £385 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £295 Available Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £285 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £350 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £285 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £350 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £290 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £400 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £385 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £300 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Martin Jeffreys
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £295 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £395 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Tracy Stark
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £865 Available All Bedding Included But Not Passes

About the Area

On the Littlesea complex you have the advantage of 3 heated swimming pools (2 indoor and 1 outdoor) with the outdoor pool open only in summer). There are also tennis courts, children's play areas, crazy golf, archery and a sports court.

Within the complex you will find a large arcade, pool tables and soft play area for the little ones. There is also the Mash and Barrel bar for your drinks and meals, which also has a large outside seating area for that nice glass of wine, along with a dart board, pool table and large TVs all around the room showing Sky Sports.

The large entertainment bar is where all the action is for all ages; early evening for the toddlers, then right through until late evening for adults.

Also on site you will find Papa John's Pizza, Cook's fish and chips, a launderette and Mini Market shop.

There are lovely walks to be had with the dog along Fleet Lagoon.

You also have a convenient bus service on site for a small charge, which takes you straight into Weymouth to save on parking charges (timetables available from main reception).

A short car journey away you can find Asda, Morrisons, Tesco and Sainsbury's for your larger shopping requirements.

Places close by worth a visit include Monkey World, Bovington Tank Museum, Portland Bill Lighthouse and West Bay where Broadchurch was filmed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6928

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings