Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Greenacres Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7646c
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed, central heated holiday home with full wraparound decking, is sited on Excalibur in the Green premier area of Greenacres; an idyllic, quieter and picturesque part of Park.


Property Ref: 7646c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

BRAND NEW HOLIDAY HOME AVAILABLE TO HIRE FOR 2018!!!!

This holiday home is sited on Excalibur, on the Green premier area of the park close to the nature reserve.

It is graded 'Platinum' by Haven and has full wraparound decking with outdoor dining and its own parking.

The holiday home really is pure indulgence and offers a high specification, with a bright modern interior of shades of cool blues and creams. It really has a luxurious feel to it.


If you like luxury living, you will love what this holiday home has to offer and in addition to that, it is set in a more idyllic, quieter and picturesque part of the park.

Along with double glazing and central heating, this 40ft x 12ft holiday home also has full wraparound decking, complete with rattan dining furniture and a storage box.

Living Area

The lovely, luxurious, open plan living area has a free-standing L-shaped sofa with scatter cushions, double sliding front doors that open onto a large decked area, a 40" Freeview TV with LED lighting and a feature wall.
The stylish dining area offers comfortable seating.

Kitchen

The kitchen comprises a full size gas hob with electric oven and grill, along with an angled, black glass/steel, designer cooker hood, an integrated microwave oven and double door fridge freezer.

Bathroom

Very spacious, with a double shower cubicle, heated chrome towel rail, plenty of storage units, a toilet and a nice deep sink.

Double Bedroom

The master bedroom has an en-suite toilet, a double bed, Duvulay double mattress, LED reading lights, vanity area with feature LED lighting, a full length mirror on the double wardrobe and plenty of storage space.

Twin Bedrooms

The two twin bedrooms each have two single beds with Duvulay mattresses, LED lighting, a wardrobe and plenty of storage.

Please Note

All mattresses have protectors on for your hygiene.
I supply duvets and pillows, so you can either bring your bed linen with you,.
Please remember to bring your own towels and tea-towel with you.

Bookings

Check in time is 2pm / Check out time 10am

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your requested holiday dates. Your balance will need to be paid in full, 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

Before I can except your booking, you will need to confirm and be in acceptance of our Terms and conditions, these are put in place to protect both parties.

Your £100 deposit will act as a security bond , which will be paid back to you once the caravan has been checked following your departure. and found to be in the same condition prior to your arrival; clean and tidy with no visible signs of damage or heavy soiling. Any sign of this will reflect in a deduction from your security bond.

Once your balance has been paid, I will email your payment confirmation, and post out your private guest registration form along with a copy of a park map, and highlight the location of our caravan.

Please read our Terms & Conditions on our website.

Preferred payment: cheque or bank transfer.

Please Note: You will have to purchase your Funworks passes! They are NOT included in the hire price.

We pride ourselves on first impressions on entering our caravan; accommodation is a key part of your holiday.

The park has it all and the caravan's location is prime, with its own private car parking space. Our caravan is new and cleaned to the highest standards.

We have a further two holiday homes, ref 7646b & 7646c.

  On Site Locally

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £249.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £249.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £249.00 Booked Booked Louise Thompson
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 4 £299.00 Booked Booked Emma Hollingsworth
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £380.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Lyn Curtis
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 2 £200.00 Available 2 night break
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £379.00 Booked Booked Jonathan moody
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £279.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £ Booked Whitsun weekBooked Emma swinhoe
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 4 £349.00 Booked Booked Jane Riere
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Patsy Evans
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Booked Booked Jordan Jones
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £399.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £875.00 Booked School summe holidays booked Cathy Hodnett
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked School holiday booked Andy Jones
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £400.00 Booked School holidaysbooked short break
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked School holidays short breakBookedMicheal Burke
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £400.00 Booked Short break schooBookedl holidays
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked School holidays short breakBooked Val ONeill
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £875.00 Booked School summe holidays booked Ruth Higgs
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Booked Booked Kevin simpson
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £370.00 Available Booked Tammy Rees Davies
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £279.00 Available Booked peter jordan
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available Booked peter jordan
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £279.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Booked Jill Ebbon
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 3 £279.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £279.00 Booked Booked linda
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available Booked Hannah Owen
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £299.00 Booked Ibrahim Alagoz
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £299.00 Booked Shelly
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £325.00 Booked Emma Hunt
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £279.00 Available
 


About the Area

Greenacres Holiday Park is set in the most beautiful, picturesque location with views of the Black Rock mountains and the Blue Flag beach, which is accessible from the park across the nature reserve or over the sand dunes.

It's an ideal location for exploring or walking and great for bike riding - as it's so flat and you can ride on to the beach. It has so much to offer, even just to switch off from it all and simply unwind.

Being a Haven site it really has it all with lots to do for the young and the old. Facilities include: the entertainment complex, show bar, Mash & Barell restaurant, swimming pool, outdoor splash area, Millie's Cookies, Cooks fish & chip take-away, a shop, arcade, bowling, hire shop and launderette.

Property Ref: 7646c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings