Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Greenacres Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7646c
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed, central heated holiday home with full wraparound decking, is sited on Excalibur in the Green premier area of Greenacres; an idyllic, quieter and picturesque part of Park.


Property Ref: 7646c

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

BRAND NEW HOLIDAY HOME AVAILABLE TO HIRE FOR 2018!!!!

This holiday home is sited on Excalibur, on the Green premier area of the park close to the nature reserve.

It is graded 'Platinum' by Haven and has full wraparound decking with outdoor dining and its own parking.

The holiday home really is pure indulgence and offers a high specification, with a bright modern interior of shades of cool blues and creams. It really has a luxurious feel to it.


If you like luxury living, you will love what this holiday home has to offer and in addition to that, it is set in a more idyllic, quieter and picturesque part of the park.

Along with double glazing and central heating, this 40ft x 12ft holiday home also has full wraparound decking, complete with rattan dining furniture and a storage box.

Living Area

The lovely, luxurious, open plan living area has a free-standing L-shaped sofa with scatter cushions, double sliding front doors that open onto a large decked area, a 40" Freeview TV with LED lighting and a feature wall.
The stylish dining area offers comfortable seating.

Kitchen

The kitchen comprises a full size gas hob with electric oven and grill, along with an angled, black glass/steel, designer cooker hood, an integrated microwave oven and double door fridge freezer.

Bathroom

Very spacious, with a double shower cubicle, heated chrome towel rail, plenty of storage units, a toilet and a nice deep sink.

Double Bedroom

The master bedroom has an en-suite toilet, a double bed, Duvulay double mattress, LED reading lights, vanity area with feature LED lighting, a full length mirror on the double wardrobe and plenty of storage space.

Twin Bedrooms

The two twin bedrooms each have two single beds with Duvulay mattresses, LED lighting, a wardrobe and plenty of storage.

Please Note

All mattresses have protectors on for your hygiene.
I supply duvets and pillows, so you can either bring your bed linen with you,.
Please remember to bring your own towels and tea-towel with you.

Bookings

Check in time is 2pm / Check out time 10am

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your requested holiday dates. Your balance will need to be paid in full, 6 weeks before your holiday start date.

Your £100 deposit will act as a security bond , which will be paid back to you once the caravan has been checked following your departure. and found to be in the same condition prior to your arrival; clean and tidy with no visible signs of damage or heavy soiling. Any sign of this will reflect in a deduction from your security bond.

Please read our Terms & Conditions on our website.

Preferred payment: cheque or bank transfer.

Please Note: You will have to purchase your Funworks passes! They are NOT included in the hire price.

We pride ourselves on first impressions on entering our caravan; accommodation is a key part of your holiday.

The park has it all and the caravan's location is prime, with its own private car parking space. Our caravan is new and cleaned to the highest standards.

We have a further two holiday homes, ref 7646b & 7646c.

  On Site Locally

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Dec 2017 Mon 01 Jan 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Karen Hemphill
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £395.00 Booked booked Kelly
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 4 £400.00 Booked Booked kelly
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £325.00 Booked Easter booked Becky reader
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £300.00 Available Easter hols
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £220.00 Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £299.00 Booked Bank holiday weekend booked Anna huntingdon
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 3 £275.00 Available Booked peterWeston
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked David Hewitt
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked booked Michelle starewka
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 3 £275.00 Booked Booked Mandy o’Brien
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Nakeyta Houghton
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 4 £325.00 Booked Booked Jenny Martinez
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Natalie
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Booked Veronica wattson
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Booked kerry reid
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked Booked Wendy mack
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked School holidays sue Dalton
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £950.00 Booked School holidays Catherine
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 2 £278.00 Booked Booked Ange Peterson
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £600.00 Booked Booked Katie williams
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked Jo sambrook
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £299.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £375.00 Booked Booked Lesley ward
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Available October half term
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Michael October half term
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £300.00 Available October half term
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 275 £275.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available To receive a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £299.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 3 £300.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £ Booked Whitsun weekBooked Emma swinhoe
 


About the Area

Greenacres Holiday Park is set in the most beautiful, picturesque location with views of the Black Rock mountains and the Blue Flag beach, which is accessible from the park across the nature reserve or over the sand dunes.

It's an ideal location for exploring or walking and great for bike riding - as it's so flat and you can ride on to the beach. It has so much to offer, even just to switch off from it all and simply unwind.

Being a Haven site it really has it all with lots to do for the young and the old. Facilities include: the entertainment complex, show bar, Mash & Barell restaurant, swimming pool, outdoor splash area, Millie's Cookies, Cooks fish & chip take-away, a shop, arcade, bowling, hire shop and launderette.

Property Ref: 7646c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings