Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7874
Type:Caravan

We have a 2017 Willerby Seasons with full gas central heating and tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac situated at Haven's Perran Sands Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7874

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a 2017 Willerby Seasons Deluxe caravan with full gas central heating at Haven’s Perran Sands Holiday Park, tucked in a quiet cul-de-sac surrounded by sand dunes.
The caravan is fully equipped with a fridge/freezer, combi microwave grill/oven and a 32” TV/DVD combi in the lounge.
It consists of 3 bedrooms and a fold out bed in lounge. One double bedroom, two twin bed bedrooms and one of the twin rooms can made into another double. The sofa will also convert into a double bed.
There is a family sized shower/bathroom and a small bathroom separately.
Outside the caravan you will find one parking space.
We require a £100 non-refundable deposit needed to book and the remaining balance to be settled 4 weeks before the start of your holiday. Please contact us if you would like a short break ( 3 or 4 nights) and we will price accordingly if available.
Due to Haven rules we cannot accept all male/female groups as the site is family orientated.
As the caravan is to the west side of park, it makes it a very short walk into Perranporth with various shops, pubs and restaurants.

2018 Haven Fun passes prices are: Off peak child( age 4 to 15 ) £11 short break and 7 nights £ 13.50, Adults short break £ 21.50 and 7 nights £ 27.75. Peak season child short break £ 15.50 7 nights £ 21.75. Adults short break £ 32 7 nights £ 41.25.
There is a order form to fill out before you go which needs to be filled in and emailed back to me 5 weeks before you go away. I was going to provide passes with breaks but Haven have changed the policy and do not offer this anymore.
Location

Located just a 5-minute walk from the entertainment centre with a main clubhouse, restaurant, as well as a sports bar. There are two separate restaurants as well as a fish and chip shop and Papa John's takeaway pizza that will deliver to your door. There is a also a large shop on site for all your needs, so no need to leave the park.

Perranporth is situated on the North Coast of Cornwall. A beautiful village with the only bar in UK located on the beach. Great for surfing, with equipment available to hire at various shops/outlets.

Lots of small cafes, ice cream parlours and sandwich shops. There are two small supermarkets with larger supermarkets situated 5 miles away. Perranporth is a perfect base to visit the whole of Cornwall.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Sun 01 Apr 2018 2 £200.00 Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Tue 10 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £1000.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 5 £450.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Available
 


About the Area

Located just a 5-minute walk from the entertainment centre with a main clubhouse, restaurant, as well as a sports bar. There are two separate restaurants as well as a fish and chip shop and Papa John's takeaway pizza that will deliver to your door. There is a also a large shop on site for all your needs, so no need to leave the park.

Perranporth is situated on the North Coast of Cornwall. A beautiful village with the only bar in UK located on the beach. Great for surfing, with equipment available to hire at various shops/outlets.

Lots of small cafes, ice cream parlours and sandwich shops. There are two small supermarkets with larger supermarkets situated 5 miles away. Perranporth is a perfect base to visit the whole of Cornwall.

2018 Haven Fun passes prices are: Off peak child( age 4 to 15 ) £11 short break and 7 nights £ 13.50, Adults short break £ 21.50 and 7 nights £ 27.75. Peak season child short break £ 15.50 7 nights £ 21.75. Adults short break £ 32 7 nights £ 41.25.
There is a order form to fill out before you go which needs to be filled in and emailed back to me 5 weeks before you go away. I was going to provide passes with breaks but Haven have changed the policy and do not offer this anymore.

Property Ref: 7874

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings