Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Berwick Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8646
Type:Caravan

'Seaview' is our 8 berth holiday caravan on Berwick Holiday Park in Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland. It is beautifully situated looking directly out to the sea.


Property Ref: 8646

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

'Seaview' is our 8 berth holiday caravan on Berwick Holiday Park in Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland. It is beautifully situated looking directly out to the sea.

Within our holiday caravan you will find a lounge area with two settees (one of which has a pull-out bed), a gas fire and a 32" TV with Sky and DVD player. Double patio doors open out onto a full wrap decking with table and chairs.

There's a dining area with table and chairs, leading onto the kitchen area which has large fridge and freezer, along with a cooker with oven and 4 ring gas hob. It is well equipped and includes an electric kettle, toaster, microwave, all cutlery, cooking pans, oven trays etc. An iron and vacuum cleaner are also provided, as is a hairdryer and radio cassette player.

The master bedroom has double bed, 22" TV, a wardrobe, dressing table and an en-suite toilet with basin. The two further bedrooms each have twin beds and a wardrobe.

There's also a toilet with basin and shower room.

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Location

Berwick Holiday Park offers something for everybody, whether young or old - pools, entertainment and activities. There is also a launderette, mini market, takeaway food, a pub and restaurant.

There is a golf course right next to the holiday park and you walk by it to get into Berwick's town centre, which is a lovely little shopping town. Points of interest in Berwick are the Elizabethan walls, castle and ramparts, and the King's Own Scottish Borderers Regimental Museum.

Of course, there are also two beaches where dogs are welcome.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £650.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £800.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £800.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £800.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £750.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £700.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £550.00 Available
 


About the Area

Berwick Holiday Park offers something for everybody, whether young or old - pools, entertainment and activities. There is also a launderette, mini market, takeaway food, a pub and restaurant.

There is a golf course right next to the holiday park and you walk by it to get into Berwick's town centre, which is a lovely little shopping town. Points of interest in Berwick are the Elizabethan walls, castle and ramparts, and the King's Own Scottish Borderers Regimental Museum.

Of course, there are also two beaches where dogs are welcome.

Property Ref: 8646

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings