Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8257
Type:Caravan

Welcome to my 2008 Atlas Mirage, 3 bedroom caravan to let on Southview Leisure Park in Skegness, sited close to the entertainment centre.


Property Ref: 8257

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to my 2008 Atlas Mirage, 3 bedroom caravan to let on Southview Leisure Park in Skegness, sited close to the entertainment centre.

My 35’ x 10’ caravan consists of one double bedroom and two twin bedded rooms and contains all the facilities you will need for your stay.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but please bring your own bed linen and towels.
the bedrooms have blown air heating and gas /electric included
Entertainment passes are not provided, but are available from the centre at an extra charge.

Bookings & Conditions

A £50 deposit is required. The remainder to be paid three days before holiday by bank transfer,cheque or cash.

No all male/female parties allowed.

Lead named person must be over 21 years of age – these are site rules.

Please message me if you have any questions.

Location

Southview Leisure Park has many things on offer to keep all the family entertained, including a showbar, swimming pool, fishing lakes, fast food outlet, shop, golf course, amusements and a restaurant.

Just a short drive from the Park is Skegness, with all that it has to offer. There is also a bus service readily available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £150.00 Booked s dagnan booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £150.00 Booked s dagnan booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £125.00 Available b/hol
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £125.00 Available b/hol
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £125.00 Available b/hol
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available s/hols & minifest
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Booked K.BUCK booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £125.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available s/hol
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £100.00 Available all nov
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £100.00 Available all dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £150.00 Available xmas
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £150.00 Available new year
 


About the Area

Southview Leisure Park has many things on offer to keep all the family entertained, including a showbar, swimming pool, fishing lakes, fast food outlet, shop, golf course, amusements and a restaurant.

Just a short drive from the Park is Skegness, with all that it has to offer. There is also a bus service readily available.

Property Ref: 8257

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings