Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Greenacres Holiday Park, Wales

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:7646
Type:Caravan

Our double glazed and central heated ABI Ambleside on the lovely Greenacres and just a few minutes walk from the beautiful Black Rock Sands in Gwynedd, Wales.


Property Ref: 7646

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

OUR STUNNING NEW ABI AMBLESIDE PREMIER HOLIDAY HOME IS

NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THE 2018 SEASON!!!!

This static holiday home is the largest being 40ft x14ft, it is a luxurious platinum plus model, which is the highest standard grade there is, it has been furnished and equipped to a superior standard, it’s exceptionally spacious.

LOUNGE AREA
Consists of a 2 and 3 seater sofas, fire place, coffee table , 40”inch TV, blue tooth surround system, high quality furnishings, giving it a warm country home feel to it.
Front opening patio doors, leading out onto a full wrap around decked area.

KITCHEN
Very spacious, beautiful country feel to it, cupboards and counter space both sides, it’s very well equipped with modern appliances including integrated washing machine and full size dish washer, large fridge freezer and microwave, beautiful work tops and free standing dining table and chairs.


MASTER BEDROOM
Has a boutique feel about it, master bed , luxurious superior quality mattress. bedside lamps, dressing table , double wardrobe , plenty of storage.


TWIN BEDROOMS
One being slightly larger than than the other, with adequate space for 2 adults to sleep comfortably in, also has a larger wardrobe and plenty of storage space, and floor space, it also offers larger wider single beds, both twin bedrooms have superior quality mattresses on.

ALL BEDS HAVE MATRESS PROTECTORS ON FOR HYGIENE.

SEPARATE TOILET
Wash basin and toilet, radiator.

FAMILY BATHROOM
Very stylish, plenty of storage, double shower, wash basin, toilet,and heated towel rail.

THIIS HOLIDAY HOME IS SITED ON EXCALIBUR, NEXT TO OUR OTHER PLATINUM GRADE , THIS OFFERS THE HIGHER SPEC OF THE TWO.

I REALLY DON’T THINK YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LOCATION OR WHAT THIS HOLIDAY HOME HAS TO OFFER!!!!





BOOKINGS AND CONDITIONS

A £100 DEPOSIT (NON REFUNDABLE) TO BE PAID ON BOOKING IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE YOUR DATES.

FULL BALANCE TO BE PAID 6 WEEKS BEFORE THE HOLIDAY START DATE.
YOUR £100 DEPOSIT WILL ACT AS A £100 SECURITY BOND DURING YOUR STAY AND WILL BE FULLY REFUNDED AFTER YOUR DEPARTURE AND THE CARAVAN HAS BEEN CHECKED FOR NO DAMAGES OR LOSSES FOUND.
WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO CHARGE FOR ANY SPECIALIST CLEANING OR REPAIRS FOR DAMAGE OCCURRED DURING YOUR STAY!!!

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR TERMS AND CONDITIONS
www.caravanbeachholidays.com

CHECK IN IS FROM 2PM ONWARDS
CHECK OUT 10AM

DONT FORGET TO BRING YOUR OWN BED LINEN IF NOT USING OUR SERVICE
( DUVET COVERS, PILLOW CASES , BOTTOM SHEETS, TOWELS, BATH MAT AND TEA TOWEL.

ALL GAS AND ELECTRIC INCLUDED ( FOR FAIR USE ONLY)

We do hope that you and your family have an enjoyable stay in our new caravan, and choose to book with us again.

Please see our other platinum grade on Greenacres Holiday Park ref (7646c)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £299.00 Booked Booked Alison Doyle
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Clare Evans
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Lucy Kenworthy
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Jonathan Roberts
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £345.00 Available Easter
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 7 £ Booked Booked hannah Owen
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £269.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Lisa hollins
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £295.00 Booked
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £260.00 Booked Angela copestake
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £395.00 Booked Booked Jimmy Hamnett
Tue 29 May 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 10 £ Booked Booked Kelly pendlebury
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Lynn Howell
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Tim Fletcher
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Dave Wench
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Booked James Hulme
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Jenny Martinez
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Karl bonas
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Andrew Richards
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked School hols booked Ruth Rich
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £1100.00 Booked Booked kerry reid
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £975.00 Booked Booked val oneill
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £975.00 Booked Booked Eddie Evans
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £1100.00 Booked booked Emma Jackson
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 2 £278.00 Booked Booked Bryan
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £600.00 Booked Booked Christine Bold
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £370.00 Available Short break
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Sarah Helms
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked Lynn Howell
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 £275.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £249.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked Booked Mary conlett
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £249.00 Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked Adam lever
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 £ Booked Booked Lauren
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £325.00 Booked Booked Charlotte Lowe October half term
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £300.00 Available October half term
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 249 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 3 £249.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £275.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £299.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 4 £300.00 Available To include a complimentary festive hamper
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Tue 08 Jan 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked Sheila sinnott
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked Maggie Burton
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £425.00 Available Easter bank holiday weekend
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £425.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £375.00 Available May bank holiday weekend
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £ Booked Whitsun week booked Emma swinhoe
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Mon 19 Nov 2018 11 £ Booked Booked James Whelan
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked Louise Barnett
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked Jo sambrook
 


About the Area



Property Ref: 7646

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings