Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7846
Type:Caravan

Set back from road in quiet cul-de-sac is our beautiful 2019 ABI Beaumont holiday home. Located a short walk from the beach and town centre.


Property Ref: 7846

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

2019 ABI BEAUMONT

Set back from the road in a quiet cul-de-sac is our beautiful 2019, 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom ABI Beaumont holiday home. Our holiday home to let on Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village benefits from Central Heating, double glazing, a King Size Bedroom, and full Size single beds in the 2nd bedroom and for longer stays the benefit of a washing machine and dishwasher. All bedrooms have a TV and DVD player. Located in Glastonbury Way, it's close to all park amenities and a short walk from the beach and town centre.


Lounge

Measuring 14ft by 10ft with a featured electric fireplace, a 42” TV and sound bar, Blu-Ray DVD player and ceiling mounted Bluetooth speakers. There are 2 Chesterfield settees, a footstool and a nest of tables and lamps to complete that homely feeling.

Kitchen
The kitchen is modern and well equipped with a large fridge/freezer, hob and full size oven, a microwave, kettle, toaster, pots, pans, plates, cups and cutlery and for longer stays you might find the washing machine and dishwasher handy.

Within the kitchen there is a diner area and this has a separate table and 6 chairs

Master Bedroom
The Main bedroom has a King Size bed with a full en-suite bathroom and plenty of storage space, plus a wall-mounted TV and DVD player,, wardrobes, vanity unit and bedside cupboards.

2nd Bedroom
This has full size single beds, plus a wall mounted TV and DVD player along with plenty of storage not usually afforded to a 2nd Bedroom

3rd Bedroom
2’6” single beds, wall mounted TV and DVD player and again a nice amount of space for a 3rd bedroom.

Bathroom
This has a sink, toilet and large shower cubicle.

Outside Area
Outside we have decking to the front and side of our home, with a gate that can be locked, so if you have children they can play on the decking without the fear of them leaving the home.

The large decking area has a table, 6 chairs and an umbrella, and there is a picnic area to the rear of the Holiday Home. The plot has a large grassed area at the front and side of the caravan and benefits from its own parking space

Booking & Terms

We are sorry, but we do not allow parties under 21 or single sex occupation of our holiday home.

A £75 deposit is required for your booking which is not refundable. Full payment is then required 8 weeks before arrival date plus a £100 refundable bond, returned after successful inspection of the holiday home

Entertainment/Facility passes are not included, but may be purchased from Reception on arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £167.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £177.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £289.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £352.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £372.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £321.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £212.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £384.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £499.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £272.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £259.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £249.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £268.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £257.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £272.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £306.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £301.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £347.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £313.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £364.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £313.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £355.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £461.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £539.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £544.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £544.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £522.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £395.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £522.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £412.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £296.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £251.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £212.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £208.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £206.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £194.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £189.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £274.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £334.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £296.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £351.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £198.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7846

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings