Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:072
Type:Caravan

We have a top of the range, double glazed, centrally heated caravan for hire on Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, complete with balcony & patio furniture & situated close to all amenities on site.

Property Ref: 072

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Luxury holiday caravan for hire - contact Home phone 0121 602 0596

We have a top of the range, double glazed, centrally heated caravan for hire.

Our holiday home is in a sunny location and has its own private veranda, with sun loungers and patio furniture provided for your added enjoyment.

It is in a prime location on site and only a couple of minutes to the complex and all of the facilities. A car parking space is available near to the caravan, paved to the door.

BK Bluebird Lulworth

Our caravan is a new BK Bluebird Lulworth with balcony. It is 38 foot long by 12 foot wide.

The Lulworth lounge is separate from the kitchen and dining area and has free standing furniture and a light decor with a high level of features.

The master bedroom has a full size double bed and en-suite toilet. The second bedroom has twin beds which can be joined together to make another double and there is a separate bathroom with shower.

The caravan is fully equipped to an exceptional level and includes an integral fridge and freezer, 28" widescreen Freeview TV/video/DVD/CD, microwave, sandwich maker, toaster, ironing board, iron, vacuum cleaner, duvets and pillows.

Electricity and piped gas, added convenience, is provided at no extra charge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ Available 4/5/6 or 7 nights
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 5 £ Booked booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 8 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £745.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 6 £645.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 4 £495.00 Booked BOOKED
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 10 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £245.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 9 £ Booked Booked
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 6 £375.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 2 £ Booked booked
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

On site entertainment

On site you will find a convenience store, off licence & gift shop. In addition to all the activities available their are various eating places available almost all day.

Evening entertainment include shows for all the family to enjoy, Bank holiday specials, Live cabaret and talent competitions.

New on site are excellent children's all weather play area facilities including astro turf football/basketball pitches.

Fun work passes can be purchased on arrival for entrance to the entertainment complex.

Nearby Activities

Locally there is more to explore with lots of interesting places to visit such as: Cheddar Gorge (Home of the real Cheddar Cheese - visit the Dairy and Craft Village) & Wookey Hole (Spectacular light and sound bring the cave's natural wonders to life)

Property Ref: 072

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings