Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7802
Type:Lodge

This is our super lodge that is situated at the edge of Badger Lake offering beautiful and peaceful views while sitting on the decking at Haggerston Castle.


Property Ref: 7802

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our super lodge is sited on Badger Lake and is the first of its kind. It offers beautiful view directly over the lake either from the comfort of the lounge or sitting out on the decking.

The lodge has three bedrooms; one king size with en-suite and two twin bedded rooms. In addition to the en-suite there is a family bathroom.

All rooms have Freeview TV and in the main living area there is Sky TV, along with a wireless sound system and Wi-Fi.

Externally you will find two private car parking spaces and a decked area which runs down the side of the lodge and to the front overlooking Badger Lake. We also have a table and chairs for you to relax on outside.

Our lodge is situated right next to Badger Lake and near to the owners’ lounge. Just a five minute walk away is a 9 hole golf course and mini golf. A fifteen minute walk will find you at the main complex where you will find most activities, including an aerial adventure course, horse riding, swimming pool and spa.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Ferguson
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £900.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £1000.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £750.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £750.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked Russell
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £900.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £1000.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £900.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Darroch
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £950.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £1200.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £1200.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £1200.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Geddes
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Geddes
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £850.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Allen
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Allen
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Pryce
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Pryce
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £1000.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £900.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Jackson
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Basnett
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Basnett
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Richardson
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £650.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £850.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £650.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is near to Berwick upon Tweed; a town with lots of history. In the opposite direction there’s Alnwick Castle where two of the Harry Potter films were shot.

Sandy beaches stretch along the Northumberland coastline, with fabulous seaside towns to explore.

A one hour drive in either direction sits Edinburgh or Newcastle, both beautiful in their own way.

Booking is Easy

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking and dates.

The full balance is to be paid 6 weeks prior to your holiday, along with £100 damages deposit which is refundable within 7 days of departure after lodge has been succesfully checked.

Bookings are 3 nights Friday to Monday, 4 nights Monday to Friday, and 7 nights Monday to Monday. Other combination dates may be available please enquire.

Please ask regarding passes.

Property Ref: 7802

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings