Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8116
Type:Caravan

Our 36 x 12, ABI Horizon holiday caravan is in excellent condition and located on Oak Meadows, very close to a play area and 5 mins from the main amenities on Primrose Valley Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 8116

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 36 x 12, ABI Horizon holiday caravan is in excellent condition and located on Oak Meadows, very close to a play area and 5 mins from the main amenities on Primrose Valley Holiday Park.
2019 dates now added Free Wifi & Sky will be added for 2019

It is also a similar distance the opposite way from the Lakeside complex.

This lovely, clean caravan comes equipped with a fridge, microwave, TV with built-in DVD play and a selection of DVDs.

The three bedrooms comprise one double and two twin, with the addition of a sofa bed in lounge area.

The caravan has a bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin, along with a separate toilet with wash basin.



We will also meet you personally on Primrose Valley to hand over the keys and collect them from you when you are leaving.


Bookings & Conditions

A £50 deposit is required upon booking, with the balance due 4 weeks before your arrival date.

We also ask for a £50 security deposit, which is returned within 7 days of your departure, following successful inspection of the caravan and no loss, damage and/or breakages found.

Haven do not allow all male or all female groups on the park. It is a family friendly site and not suited to stag or hen type breaks.

Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased at main reception.

We live local to the park, so can quickly resolve any issues you may have.


Location

Primrose Valley is Haven's only 5* resort in the north of England, offering every facility you will need for a fun-filled holiday. It’s also just a short drive from the wonderful seaside towns of Filey, Scarborough & Bridlington.

On site facilities include:

. Funworks
. Showbars
. Pizza, fish & Chips, Starbucks & various restaurants and bars
. Boating lake
. Swimming pools
. Direct access to the beach
. Fun fair and adventure climbing centre

…plus many, many more things to keep you entertained.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Available Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is Haven's only 5* resort in the north of England, offering every facility you will need for a fun-filled holiday. It’s also just a short drive from the wonderful seaside towns of Filey, Scarborough & Bridlington.

On site facilities include:

. Funworks
. Showbars
. Pizza, fish & Chips, Starbucks & various restaurants and bars
. Boating lake
. Swimming pools
. Direct access to the beach
. Fun fair and adventure climbing centre

…plus many, many more things to keep you entertained.

Property Ref: 8116

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings