Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4782
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom caravan which benefits from warm air central heating to all rooms, plus domestic double glazing to doors and windows.


Property Ref: 4782

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Atlas Status Super 8 berth, 3 bedroom caravan is situated on Primrose Fields, it is just a 2 minute walk from all amenities and the park. This, along with added insulation, makes this a very cosy caravan; especially good when visiting during the colder times of year - of which we have many!

It has a spacious lounge/dining area, finished in teak-effect woodwork leading to a well planned-out kitchen with plenty of cupboard space and a full size fridge-freezer.

The bedrooms comprise of a master bedroom, a twin bedroom and a third bedroom with bunk beds.

There is a spacious bathroom with ceramic suite and a low step-in shower cubicle with door. A boiler provides constant hot water.

To the outside there is a paved patio area, a wooden veranda with a gate and a car hard standing available for your use.

- Bed linen can be provided at an extra cost.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Available Booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Available Booked
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 6 £400.00 Available Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 5 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated on Primrose Field, which is very close to the site's amenities and food outlets. It is also close to the site's play park and play field with no roads to cross which is ideal for families, especially those with young children.

Primrose Valley itself is a leading 5* Haven park, which benefits from a huge range of facilities and entertainment for children and families. It is situated on the east coast and is only a short walk away from the beach, which provides a pleasant, easy walk into Filey.

There is also a fair and a great Laserquest next to the Aqua Bar, which has free wi-fi, as well as two bars and a large arcade. Next to the funworks complex there is Papa John's Pizza, Starbucks, Burger King and a fish and chip shop.

Also on site is the Mash and Barrel, which is a lounge and cafe bar, and shows live football and offers good value pub grub.

You can also hire bumper boats, pedal boats and even pedal carts!

Site amenities requiring membership: Pub/Club; Amusement arcade; Tennis court; Indoor pool; 2 outdoor pools; Kids' club.

The amenities NOT requiring membership: Pub/Club; Crazy golf; Restaurant; Takeaway; Grocery shop; Laundrette.

The Local Area

Filey is a 15 minute walk along the beach, which has great fish and chips! It is 8 miles to Bridlington, a 10 m ile drive to Scarbourgh and a 30 mile drive to Whitby. Flamingo Land theme park is about 30 minute drive away and is a great way to spend a day out.

Local amenities include the beach, scenic walks, water sports, a golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, takeaway and indoor pool.

Property Ref: 4782

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings