Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8485
Type:Caravan

Privately owned, 2016 Swift Biarritz, modern & spacious holiday caravan to let on Holiday Resort Unity in Brean Sands, Somerset.


Property Ref: 8485

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

This luxury, ‘Prestige’ range, static caravan for hire, has 3 bedrooms (each with its own wardrobe space) and 2 toilets (one with shower ).
Located at the popular Holiday Resort Unity in Brean Sands, Burnham-on-Sea, our caravan offers double glazing, central heating and sleeps 8 guests.

Whether you’re looking for a short break, weekends or week long holiday, we will do our very best to accomodate you.

Couples and families welcome. ALL we ask is to respect it as if it was your own and respect the environment and surrounding neighbours. Also enjoy your stay


Passes are included in our rental price.
Linen is NOT included. Duvets and Pillows plus Gas and Electric ARE Included
A £50 deposit to hold your booking is required. This is also a damage bonds fee, which is fully refundable. Once all checks have been done after your departure and no damage is found.If damages are found or any breakages the deposit will NOT be refunded.

We are located in a beautiful part of Somerset, close to countryside and the seaside.

Holiday Resort Unity in Brean has plenty to offer on site or within a reasonable driving distance away. There’s also a bus stop near the main entrance of the park, with services to local places to visit, including Weston Super Mare, Cheddar Gorge and Wookey Hole.

Brean Downs is a great place to go walking for those who love the outdoors and Brean Beach stretches for 7 miles of golden sands and dunes.

If you prefer to stay on site there is plenty for you to do:
*Brean Splash Water Park
*Access to Fun City Brean Leisure Park
*Family entertainment and events
*Weekend markets and car boot
*Golf and fishing
*Grocery shop for all your every day essentials
*Eateries include The Tavern, Bucket and Spade, Sea Salt Fish & Chips to name but a few

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 2 £150.00 Available Country and Western last weekend
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 2 £180.00 Available Mon-Wed
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 2 £180.00 Available Wed-Fri
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 2 £180.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 2 £200.00 Available Weston carnival
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 2 £170.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £275.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 2 £180.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Sun 22 Mar 2020 2 £185.00 Available Mothers Day
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 6 £540.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 6 £540.00 Available Easter Holidats
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 £360.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £290.00 Available Early May Bank Holiday
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 08 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fr
Fri 15 May 2020 Sun 18 Aug 2019 2 £190.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £390.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £725.00 Available Whit Week
Fri 29 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 2 £195.00 Available Weekend Fri-Sun
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri Spring Break
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 2 £195.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £280.00 Available Fri-Mon
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £275.00 Available Summer Solstice Offer
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020 2 £195.00 Available weekend Stay
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £380.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Sun 05 Jul 2020 2 £195.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £380.00 Booked Mon-Fri
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 2 £195.00 Available Fri-Sun
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £390.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available Start Of Summer Hols
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £590.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £795.00 Available Summer Hols
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available Summer Hols
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £795.00 Available Summer Hols
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £320.00 Available Fri-Mon Summer Hols
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available Mon-Fri
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £320.00 Available Fri-Mon summer Hols
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available Mon-Fri summer hols
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £320.00 Available Last Aug Bank Holiday
 


About the Area

We are located in a beautiful part of Somerset, close to countryside and the seaside.

Holiday Resort Unity in Brean has plenty to offer on site or within a reasonable driving distance away. There’s also a bus stop near the main entrance of the park, with services to local places to visit, including Weston Super Mare, Cheddar Gorge and Wookey Hole.

Brean Downs is a great place to go walking for those who love the outdoors and Brean Beach stretches for 7 miles of golden sands and dunes.

If you prefer to stay on site there is plenty for you to do:
*Brean Splash Water Park
*Access to Fun City Brean Leisure Park
*Family entertainment and events
*Weekend markets and car boot
*Golf and fishing
*Grocery shop for all your every day essentials
*Eateries include The Tavern, Bucket and Spade, Sea Salt Fish & Chips to name but a few

Property Ref: 8485

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings