Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

4
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6702k
Type:Caravan

42' x 13' Plaza Grande holiday home to let on Golden Gate in Towyn; beautifully furnished throughout with a large decking at the front plus ramp access at the side for those finding steps a struggle.


Property Ref: 6702k

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

*All prices & dates are displayed on the 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' tab above**

Book in confidence with us, we have been renting our caravans in Towyn for 9 years and have gained a 1st class reputation within our industry for being trustworthy, reliable, professional and above all providing quality accommodation for our customers.

We are fully aware that every holiday is important and well earned, so we endeavour to provide and maintain the high standards of our beautiful, well equipped and incredibly homely caravans, which has resulted in a huge amount of returning customers that book with us year after year.

Our luxurious, 42' x 13' Plaza Grande holiday home to let on Golden Gate in Towyn, is beautifully furnished throughout. It has a large decking at the front, plus ramp access at the side for the convenience of those that find steps a struggle.

The lounge has a large free standing 3 piece suite, illuminated display units, a large feature fireplace and wall-mounted TV with Freeview and Sky HD connection (own Skybox is required). Patio doors lead out onto the fully enclosed decking with luxury rattan furniture.

The kitchen is incredibly spacious and has the added bonus of having a washer/dryer and a large American style fridge/freezer with water and ice dispenser. It is well equipped with a microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and just about everything else you'd expect to find in your own kitchen.

The family bathroom has a full size, luxury Jacuzzi bath with shower above, a wash basin and toilet, heated towel rail, plus plenty of storage.

The spacious master bedroom has a king size bed, plenty of storage, a walk-in wardrobe and a wall-mounted TV with Freeview. There's also the added bonus of an en-suite bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet .

The twin bedroom has 2 single beds, lots of storage and a TV with Freeview.

All beds have a quilted mattress and pillow protectors fitted. All duvets and pillows are provided, but not bed linen - this can be provided for a small fee.

The caravan sleeps 4 people.

We provide a hairdryer, iron, ironing board, vacuum, cleaning products, rotary washing line and pegs.

Check-in from 1.30pm. Check-out by 10.30am.

DOGS - Due to the high demand for our dog friendly vans we have decided to allow SMALL, NONE MOULTING/SHEDDING dogs to stay in this caravan. We have a dog ourselves and know the pleasure of taking a dog on holiday, so we welcome well behaved dogs. We understand that you can’t take your dog everywhere with you (shopping etc) so we don’t mind you leaving them for short periods but please don’t leave them for long periods as a bored dog can become a destructive dog plus caravans can become very hot in the warm weather.

We also own other caravans on this holiday park - please see Ref: 6702, 6702b, 6702c, 6702d, 6702e, 6702f, 6702g, 6702h, 6702i and 6702j on this website.

☀️As well as hiring out caravans we also own a café in Towyn (Home Comforts Café) which has gained the same excellent reputation as our caravans, we’re in there most weekdays so you’re welcome to pop in & ask any questions you might have☀️

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 £ Booked Ella
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £ Booked John
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ Booked Rachel
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 £ Booked Linda
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 3 £175.00 Available Price reduced!
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Nikki
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £ Booked Mrs Sharrock
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £ Booked Alan
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Becky
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £275.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £ Booked Mr & Mrs Ball
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Booked Jennifer
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked David
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £ Booked Jean
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £ Booked Pauline
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £ Booked Andrea
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked Margaret
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked John
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked Aileen
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Amber
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ Booked Stuart
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Nadia
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Denise
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Phil
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Jayne
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked Paul
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked Barbara
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked Stuart
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked Kathleen
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Booked Nicola
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £ Booked Maureen
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £ Booked Peter
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £ Booked Doreen
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ Booked Alison
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Booked Wendy
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 £ Booked Hayley
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Sun 15 Mar 2020 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 6 £250.00 Available Special offer price!
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £ Booked Sandra
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 £ Booked Sandra
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £295.00 Available Easter weekend
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 5 £375.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £ Booked Sharon
Sat 02 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 6 £275.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £275.00 Available Bank holiday weekend
Mon 11 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 5 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £ Booked Jane
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked Craig
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ Booked Dave
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ Booked Gail
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Booked Stuart
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ Booked Lynne
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Booked Karen
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked Karen
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked Yvonne
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £ Booked Stuart
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ Booked Dave
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ Booked Dave
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ Booked Peter
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available Half term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 21 Mar 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
 


About the Area

The Golden Gate site has a clubhouse which provides a variety of entertainment suitable for all the family. There is also a new kids zone with 3 story soft play area, amusement arcade, ice cream, milkshake and pizza parlour. An adventure playground, zip wire, all weather pitch, grocery store and chip shop. A brand new swimming pool complex is due to open on the site in 2019 which will make Golden Gate one of the best & most sought after site in the area so please book early to avoid disappointment.

The Golden Gate site is perfectly located as it's within walking distance of all the local attractions, shops and markets, including Tir Prince which has over 400 stalls; family friendly pubs; clubs; restaurants; amusement arcades; and takeaways, most of which will deliver free to your caravan.

Just a few minutes' walk away you will find 2 funfairs (unlimited rides wristband costs from just £9), go-karts, gifts shops and a beautiful sandy beach that runs for miles, plus so much more to keep everyone happy and entertained during their holiday.

In the surrounding areas you'll find great places of interest to visit including slate and copper mines, Welsh Mountain Zoo, Chester Zoo, Castles, Snowdonia, The Great Orme, Angelsey, Llandudno and so much more. Or perhaps give the car a rest and take the open top bus from outside the camp gates or the train from Rhyl or Pensarn to Llandudno, Bangor or Caernarfon with its shops, children's play centres and castle.

Property Ref: 6702k

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings