Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

5
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:6702f
Type:Caravan

This is a stunning, full gas central heated, double glazed and extra insulated Willerby Vogue that can sleep up to four at Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 6702f

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

*All prices & dates are displayed on the 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' tab above**

Book in confidence with us, we have been renting our caravans in Towyn for many years and have gained a 1st class reputation within our industry for being trustworthy, reliable, professional and above all providing quality accommodation for our customers.

We are fully aware that every holiday is important and well earned, so we endeavour to provide and maintain the high standards of our beautiful, well equipped and incredibly homely caravans, which has resulted in a huge amount of returning customers that book with us year after year.

This stunning, platinum standard Willerby Vogue is the most luxurious model in the Willerby range and is a very spacious 43ft x 13ft.

It has full gas central heating, double glazing and extra insulation, and is situated on a prime plot on the front row of Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn North Wales, there is parking alongside for one car.

The lounge has a plush 3 piece suite, illuminated display cabinets, a 40” flat screen TV, DVD player, surround sound system, Sky (there is a Sky box, but it only has the basic free channels so you may want to bring your own). Patio doors lead out on to the large wraparound decking, which now has a new luxury rattan suite (seat pads & cushions provided) plus table and chairs.

The large, spacious kitchen is accessed via sliding doors from the lounge. It is modern and fully equipped, to include a washer/dryer, microwave, integrated fridge, freezer and a Dolce Gusto drinks machine. There is an abundance of cupboards and counter space, plus built-in lighting in the wall units, base units and the wine cabinet.

The dining area has a large dormer window, which gives a very bright and spacious feeling.

The stunning master bedroom has a king size bed with reading lamps above, a flat screen TV, large walk-in wardrobe and en-suite shower room. The twin bedroom has 2 full size single beds, a wardrobe, bedside cabinet and flat screen TV. All mattresses and pillows have quilted protectors fitted. All duvets and pillows are provided and bed linen can be provided for a small fee.

The caravan sleeps 4 people. However, we can allow a 5th person, but it must be an infant sleeping in a travel cot.

The main bathroom has a bath with shower above, along with a wash basin and toilet.

We provide a hairdryer, iron and ironing board, vacuum and cleaning products.

Check-in from 2.30pm / Check-out by 11.30am. A £50 deposit is required to reserve your chosen dates, it is held as a security bond and refunded after you vacate, the deposit is none refundable if you cancel your holiday. Payments accepted - credit/debit cards, cheque, bank transfer, postal order or cash. The balance is due 6 weeks before the start date.

DOGS - sorry strictly no dogs in this caravan, but we do allow dogs in some of our other caravans on this holiday park - please view our other caravans see Ref: 6702, 6702b, 6702c, 6702d, 6702e, 6702g, 6702h, 6702i, 6702j and 6702k on this website.

☀️As well as hiring out caravans we also own a café in Towyn (Home Comforts Café) which has gained the same excellent reputation as our caravans, we’re in there most weekdays so you’re welcome to pop in & ask any questions you might have☀️

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 £ Booked Thomas
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Sun 10 Mar 2019 £ Booked Rebecca
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 £ Booked Joan
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 £ Booked Ray
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £ Booked Ann
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £ Booked Jason
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 £ Booked Sue
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Jordan
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ Booked Natalie
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £ Booked Val
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Sue
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £ Booked Gill
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £ Booked Nigel
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £ Booked Dennis
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Margaret
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £ Booked Trisha
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £ Booked Dorothy
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £ Booked John
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £ Booked Christine
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £ Booked Christine
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked Lisa
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £ Booked Kenneth
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £ Booked Lesley
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £ Booked Mr Windsor
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £ Booked Danielle
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Jody
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £ Booked Danyelle
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £ Booked Margaret
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked Christine
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £ Booked Natalie
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £ Booked Courtney
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £ Booked Mrs Prentice
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ Booked Ray
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked Melanie
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Susan
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £425.00 Available New Year
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 6 £250.00 Available Special offer price!
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £375.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £295.00 Available Easter weekend
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 5 £375.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £450.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £ Booked Nigel
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £ Booked Paula
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Booked Anne
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ Booked Anne
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked Jody
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked Marie
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available Half term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £400.00 Available Christmas
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £400.00 Available New Year
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Thu 14 Jan 2021 5 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Golden Gate site has a clubhouse which provides a variety of entertainment suitable for all the family. There is also a new kids zone with 3 story soft play area, amusement arcade, ice cream, milkshake and pizza parlour. An adventure playground, zip wire, all weather pitch, grocery store and chip shop. A brand new swimming pool complex is due to open on the site in 2019 which will make Golden Gate one of the best & most sought after site in the area so please book early to avoid disappointment.

Wi-Fi is available on site for a small fee.

Perfectly located, the holiday park is within walking distance of all local attractions: shops, gift shops and markets, including one of North Wales’ largest Tir Prince with over 400 stalls. There are also family friendly pubs, clubs, restaurants, arcades and go-karts, along with a beautiful sandy beach that extends for miles.

Asda and Tesco supermarkets are a short drive away. There's also plenty of food outlets and takeaways close by, most of which will deliver your order to your caravan.

There are 2 funfairs in the area, where an unlimited rides wristband costs from just £9, plus so much more that will keep everyone happy and entertained during your holiday in beautiful North Wales.

In the surrounding areas you'll find great places of interest to visit, including slate and copper mines, Welsh Mountain Zoo, Chester Zoo, castles, Snowdonia, The Great Orme, Anglesey, Llandudno and so much more. Or give the car a rest and take the open top bus from outside the camp gates or maybe the train from Rhyl or Pensarn to Llandudno, Bangor or Caernarfon with its shops, children's play centres and castle.

Property Ref: 6702f

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings