Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village, Lincolnshire

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:8442
Type:Caravan

Fully equipped 3 bedroom static holiday caravan to let on Coastfields Holiday Village, offering all you will need for your self-catering holiday.

Property Ref: 8442

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Fully equipped 3 bedroom static holiday caravan to let on Coastfields Holiday Village, offering all you will need for your self-catering holiday.

The caravan offers a shower room with toilet, as well as a separate toilet.

The living area is open plan, incorporating the lounge, dining area and kitchen. Amenities within include a 32” TV with built-in DVD player, a microwave, kettle, toaster and all cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils.

Outside we have a large veranda with table and chairs.

Bed linen can be provided at an extra charge

£100 non-refundable deposit required within 7 days of booking being accepted. lf not received the caravan will be re-let.

The balance and a £75 damage waiver must be paid 2 weeks before your holiday start date. The £75 will be refunded as long as the caravan is left clean and tidy, with no loss, damages or breakages.

Sorry, no smoking and no pets allowed.

Location

Coastfields Holiday Village offers many on site facilities, including a shop for all your daily needs, a launderette, swimming pool, bar restaurant, café, family show bar and an arcade.

Coastfields is just two minutes from the beach and a 10 minute stroll from Fantasy Island. Skegness a short trip by bus or car.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 6 £550.00 Available Only available until Fri
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available
 


About the Area

Coastfields Holiday Village offers many on site facilities, including a shop for all your daily needs, a launderette, swimming pool, bar restaurant, café, family show bar and an arcade.

Coastfields is just two minutes from the beach and a 10 minute stroll from Fantasy Island. Skegness a short trip by bus or car.

Property Ref: 8442

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings