Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coastfields Holiday Village - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:2255
Type: Caravan

We have a 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for hire. To the front of the caravan there is tarmac car parking.


Property Ref: 2255

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

We have a 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for hire.

The lounge has a 26" TV with Freeview built in, a DVD/CD player, hi-fi system and a gas fire. There is also a double bed situated under the settee in the lounge.

The kitchen has a cooker, microwave, food steamer, toaster, kettle, fridge and all the crockery and utensils required. There is also a tabletop ironing board and travel iron, a vacuum cleaner and floor mop.

The bedrooms comprise of 1 double and 2 twin bedrooms. All beds have pillows and duvets, but please provide your own linen. All bedrooms have panel heaters.

The bathroom has a toilet, hand wash basin and shower. There is also a separate toilet and both rooms have a panel heater.

The caravan also has carbon monoxide and smoke alarms.
To the front of the caravan there is tarmac car parking.

All gas, electric and passes for family entertainment is included in the price.

Booking Conditions

A bond of £50 is required to ensure that the caravan is left in the order it was found. The caravan is checked after each letting to ensure there are no breakages and the caravan is clean for the next holiday makers.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required for each week booked, and we must receive this within 7 days of accepting the booking, if we do not receive this within the 7 days, the caravan will be re-let, the remainder being due 6 weeks before your holiday starts. If remainder is not paid in full by the due date, the caravan will be re-let.

Sorry, families and couples only (site rules).

No same sex groups. No dogs. No smoking.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £540 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £540 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £275 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £275 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £275 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £220 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £275 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £190 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £200 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £210 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £270 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £220 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £270 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £260 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £260 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £260 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £270 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £270 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £270 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 09 Jul 2023 7 £340 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £340 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £275 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £275 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £275 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £220 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £200 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £200 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £200 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £275 Available

About the Area

Our caravan is sited on Hadrian's Field, not far from site amenities and reception.

There is nightly entertainment in the Showbar including cash bingo, as well as Ba Rumba with entertainment and the Aqua Bar, which is a Cafe Bar in the reception area.

There is an indoor heated swimming pool with water slide and jacuzzi as well as a children's pool. There is also a children's play area, an arcade with a cafe, a Chinese take away/fish shop, launderette and Londis supermarket.

From the site entrance it is only a short walk to the beach and Ingoldmells where there are restaurants and bars.

Close by are outdoor markets, Fantasy Island and Butlins Holiday Camp.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 2255

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings