Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trenance Caravan Park, Cornwall

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:8653
Type:Caravan

Lovely, immaculately presented mobile home for holiday hire on Trenance Holiday Park, set within the tranquil gardens of Trenace Boating Lake, centrally located in the heart of Newquay.


Property Ref: 8653

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately Owned and Immaculately presented Static Caravan for holiday hire on Trenance Holiday Park.

***Please Note***
Although Trenance Holiday Park have made the decision not to open their Camping and caravan Rentals Etc, due to the current situation we has Private Homeowners are able to open.

Centrally located in the heart of Newquay set within the Tranquil Gardens and Boating Lake of Trenance . Trenance Holiday Park is a Family run Park for Families and Couples only

Sleeps up to 6 people

Bedroom1 double bed
Bedroom 2 single beds
Pull out Sofa bed in the lounge space.
Bathroom has a Toilet, Shower and Sink.
Fully equipped kitchen with a full size Gas Cooker, Microwave Fridge with Freezer compartment and a Gas Fire Place.
Outside is a lawned area with parking .

I provide all Bedding and Linen, which is included in the Booking price.
All Bedding Laundered and Professionally Cleaning - complying with all Covid-19 Guidelines and Standards.
Sorry i am unable to provide Towels

Trenance Holiday Park is open this Season for Private Owners only. Due to the current situation, unfortunately the Park could not comply with Covid-19 guidelines and Standards. This means the Games Room, Wi-Fi lounge, Launderette and Take Away will not be open. These Facilities can all be found Locally on your doorstep.


Location

Trenance Holiday Park is the only Park within the centre of Newquay, making this mobile home an ideal base. Everything you need is in walking distance or a short drive away.

Trenance Boating Lake,Lakeside Restaurant and Tea Rooms, a Children's Wooden Adventure Park, Waterworld and Newquay Zoo are all on your doorstep.

Newquay town centre is only a 15 minute walk away and is surrounded by some of our beautiful beaches, including Newquay's famous Fistral Beach.

Local supermarkets, a train station and bus station are just a 5 minute drive away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Wed 07 Oct 2020 £ Available
Wed 07 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £295.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £435.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £335.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £235.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trenance Holiday Park is the only Park within the centre of Newquay, making this Mobile Home an ideal base which has everything you need on your doorstep to make it a Perfect Holiday.

Trenance Boating Lake, Lakeside Restaurant and Tea Rooms, Children's Wooden Adventure Park, Waterworld and Newquay Zoo are all on your doorstep.

Newquay Town Centre is surrounded by some of our beautiful Beaches and is only a 15 minute walk away. Newquay's famous Fistral Beach is 30 minutes walk via the Town.

Local supermarkets, a train station and bus station are just a 5 minute drive away.

Property Ref: 8653

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings