Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Sands Holiday Park, Lincolnshire

10
4
No
No
Property Ref:8344
Type:Caravan

4 bedroom, 10 berth caravan for hire on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated on Rowan Court, which is close to all amenities.


Property Ref: 8344

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 10
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

4 bedroom, 10 berth caravan for hire on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated on Rowan Court, which is close to all amenities.

Our 4 bedroom caravan sleeps 10 people. It has 2 double beds (1 pull-out sofa bed) and 6 single beds. Bed linen is NOT included. 

The bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin. The caravan also has a separate toilet with wash basin. 

There are radiators in all rooms and an electric fire in the front room, along with a TV.

Payment & Conditions

A £50 deposit/security bond is required to confirm your booking and must be received before your booking is reserved.

Your deposit/security bond will ONLY be returned after the caravan has been checked and it is left exactly as you found it; clean and tidy with no loss, breakages or damage.

You will be required to pay your holiday in full at the time of booking if within 8 weeks of the start date.

Bookings will only be accepted from hirers who are over 21 years of age.

No same sex, stag or hen groups allowed, due to park rules.

Please Note: Passes are required for the entertainment complex. These are NOT included in the cost of your rental, but can be purchased from Haven on arrival.

Location

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park offers many facilities on site, including a recently refurbished bar and restaurant; climbing wall; arcade; large outdoor pool (25th May – 2nd Nov, weather permitting) with a flume and heated indoor fun pool; funfair with plenty of rides and dodgems; two coarse fishing lakes; large fun area including a playground, climbing wall and crazy golf.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £230.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £190.00 Booked Booked email
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £280.00 Booked Booked email
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £350.00 Booked Booked email
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked email
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £275.00 Booked Booked FB
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked FB
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park offers many facilities on site, including a recently refurbished bar and restaurant; climbing wall; arcade; large outdoor pool (25th May – 2nd Nov, weather permitting) with a flume and heated indoor fun pool; funfair with plenty of rides and dodgems; two coarse fishing lakes; large fun area including a playground, climbing wall and crazy golf.

Property Ref: 8344

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings