Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Mablethorpe

Golden Sands Holiday Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 8146
Type: Caravan

38ft x 12ft Willerby caravan for hire on a lovely plot on Golden Sands Holiday Park, offering full central heating, double glazing & decking with ramp access.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

38ft x 12ft Willerby caravan for hire on a lovely plot on Golden Sands Holiday Park, offering full central heating, double glazing & decking with ramp access.

It also boasts a good view, not looking at the back of another caravan, and is situated in the middle of the Park, very central to the activities.

The caravan has its own space for one car.

In the living room, there is a TV with a built-in DVD, along with two free-standing sofas, one of which incorporates a pull-out double bed should you need it.

It is a modern kitchen with a gas oven, microwave, toaster and a full fridge/freezer with plenty of room for a week’s shopping. There’s also an iron and ironing board.

The three bedrooms comprise one double with its own en-suite, plus a TV with a built-in DVD player along with two twin bedrooms, each with two single beds and a TV with a built-in DVD Player

Along with the en-suite, there is a main bathroom with a large shower, so no need to rush.

Location

Golden Sands Holiday Park offers many things to do on-site, including:

A £50 deposit is required when booking and will be returned (when you supply your bank details) if there is no damage/breakages/key is returned when the cleaner checks after departure. If you like to book please send
Your Dates
The Name and address Of The Lead Guest Must Be Over 25,
All of Your Guest's Names That Will Be Staying In The Caravan,
18 & over: Put. Adult. By There Name,
5 to 17: Put C. There Name,
Under 5s: Put B. There Name,
Vehicle Registration Number(s) of All Vehicles That you Are Taking,
Please Make Sure We Have Your
Telephone Number(s).
& Email Address.
A Copy Of The Booking Form will be Sent To You By Email.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2024 Mon 18 Mar 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Fri 22 Mar 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Mon 01 Apr 2024 3 £ Booked Emma
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £ Booked Alison Housham
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £ Booked Susan Davies
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £ Booked Lucy Walker
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 17 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 3 £ Booked Ross Salvati
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 24 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 4 £ Booked Charlotte Westm
Tue 28 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 3 £ Booked Mrs Karina Gavin
Fri 31 May 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 3 £ Booked Mrs Karina Gavin
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Sun 16 Jun 2024 6 £ Booked SBG
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 3 £150 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £ Booked Michaela Matthews
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £ Booked Michaela Matthews
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £ Booked Sara Holt
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £ Booked Sara Holt
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Dian Bowns
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Alyson Gorman
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Brian
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Nicola Fry
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Mark & Zoe Bramley
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £550 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £ Booked Jenny Smith
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £140 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £160 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £ Booked Joanne Stokes

About the Area

Golden Sands Holiday Park offers many things to do on-site, and off including:

. Indoor and heated outdoor swimming pool
. Water activities
. Adventure Village
. Balloon blast
. Target shooting
. Day and night entertainment
. Amusements
. Restaurants
. Fishing two pools (licence required)
. Bike hire

Please Note: Passes are not included in our rental cost, But they Can be purchased separately.

Just over the road from the Park are the Blue Flag Beach and Seal Sanctuary where you can also hop on a beach train into Mablethorpe or hop on the land train.

Just a short stroll from the park is Mablethorpe (or 5-minute drive), as well as Sutton-on-Sea (around 15 minutes) and Queens Park (10 minutes) - a lovely day out for the kids with lots of things to do and where you can hire a beach hut and watch the kids play on the beach.

Around a 40/50 minute drive is Skegness and Ingoldmells, where there’s a market with over 100 stalls and Fantasy Island, where you’ll find a big rollercoaster.

In the opposite direction is Cleethorpes (around a 40-minute drive) with a variety of shops and amusements.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Basketball Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bicycle Hire Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Bowling Alley Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Climbing Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings