Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Mablethorpe

Golden Sands Holiday Park - Lincolnshire

10+
4
Yes
Ask
Property Ref: 4920
Type: Caravan

Our caravan is in Spruce Green on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated close to all the facilities that Golden Sands has to offer.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 10+
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

My caravan is a Bromley Deluxe by Delta; a unique model with 4 bedrooms (1 double room and 3 twin rooms) and heating throughout.

There is a shower room with WC, plus a separate WC; ideal for all the family.

The fully equipped kitchen has everything you would ever need, including a cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, pots and pans etc.

The living room is spacious and has 42" TV with Freeview.

We will provide quilts and pillows, Linen also provided or you can bring your own.

If you wish to take advantage of the park facilities you will require entertainment passes for each member of the party (not included in our price) which can be obtained from reception on arrival.


A non-refundable £50 deposit will secure your booking.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sat 16 Mar 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sat 23 Mar 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Sat 30 Mar 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Sat 06 Apr 2024 7 £ Booked Steve/Alexia
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £375 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £ Booked Debbie
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £ Booked Sarah
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £ Booked Debbie
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 10 £ Booked Lynsey
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 4 £280 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Jo
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Stephen
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked Steve/Alexia
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Tue 03 Sep 2024 10 £ Booked Tracey
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 3 £240 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2024 Sat 09 Nov 2024 7 £300 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2024 Sat 16 Nov 2024 7 £300 Available

About the Area

Our caravan is in Spruce Green, number 44, on Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, situated very close to all the facilities that Golden Sands has to offer, including heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools and lots of outdoor sports, including archery, mini tenpin bowling, go-karts, fencing, fun fair, crazy golf and much more.

There is also a well stocked fishing lake on site (rod licence required).

There are 2 show bars and a pub restaurant on site along with Burge King, Cooks fish & chips and Papa John's pizza (delivered to your caravan). There is also a Spar store with gift shop, and a launderette which can be accessed without passes.

Just a short walk down the road from the caravan site is the Seal Sanctuary which is a lovely place for all the family.

There is a beautiful beach, which can be accessed across the road from the park entrance.

A short walk will take you into Mablethorpe where you will find a cinema (on the way in), amusements, cafes, donkey rides etc. Continue walking and you will reach Queen's Park where there are plenty of activities for all ages, including a children's fun park, flat green bowling, tennis courts and a boating lake.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings