Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8550
Type:Caravan

We have a Willerby Westmorland, double glazed and central heated static caravan for holiday hire on Trelawne Manor Holiday Park in Looe, Cornwall.


Property Ref: 8550

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our static caravan has two bedrooms, one double and one twin, and sleeps six with use of a sofa bed in the lounge.

It also offers full kitchen facilities, including a cooker and microwave; a comfortable and spacious lounge with 32” Freeview TV with DVD player; along with a shower room with shower, wash basin and toilet.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but not bed linen.

Location

Our static caravan is sited on John Fowler’s Trelawne Manor Park, which is within 3 miles of Looe harbour and the stunning Cornish coastline.

The many facilities on site include an indoor/outdoor pool, kids’ club, teens’ club, small arcade area, full size snooker table/pool table, nightly entertainment, plus Squires venue for entertainment and drinks. All of this is set inside the stunning Trelawne Manor House.

Please note that facilities and entertainment are subject to change by the park.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £345.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked(soul weekend )
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £685.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Our static caravan is sited on John Fowler’s Trelawne Manor Park, which is within 3 miles of Looe harbour and the stunning Cornish coastline.

The many facilities on site include an indoor/outdoor pool, kids’ club, teens’ club, small arcade area, full size snooker table/pool table, nightly entertainment, plus Squires venue for entertainment and drinks. All of this is set inside the stunning Trelawne Manor House.

Please note that facilities and entertainment are subject to change by the park.

Property Ref: 8550

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings