Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park - Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8745
Type: Caravan

'Sandhurst' is our 36' x 12' static holiday caravan to let on Trelawne Manor Holiday Village in Looe, Cornwall, benefitting from full gas central hearing and double glazing.



Property Ref: 8745

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

'Sandhurst' is our 36' x 12' static holiday caravan to let on Trelawne Manor Holiday Village in Looe, Cornwall, benefitting from full gas central hearing and double glazing.

New to the holiday let market in October 2019 this platinum listed holiday home is a light and airy static home, situated on the popular Trelawne Manor in Looe, Cornwall.

In brief, the caravan comprises:

. Full gas central heating
. Double glazing
. Master double bedroom with 24” TV and en-suite to the main bathroom, via 'Jack n Jill' doors.
. Twin bedroom with 2 single beds
. Living area with 32" flat screen TV, electric fire and additional pull-out double bed
. Lovely kitchen with built-in fridge freezer, plus combination microwave
. Side decking with seating area and steps leading to front door

A welcome pack, all bed linen, towels, tea towels and toilet rolls will be provided for your stay.

Location

Our holiday caravan is set in a peaceful location; great for visiting the many attractions the South-West has to offer.

Services are available on Trelawne Manor Holiday Village from 1st March to 31st October. These include:
. Children’s play area
. Giant chess/crazy golf
. Woodland walks
. Carp fishing lake( license required)
. Shop
. Launderette (additional charges apply)
. Tennis court
. Indoor/outdoor swimming pool
. Bar
Entertainment passes are at an additional cost, which can be purchased direct from the main Manor House.

Venturing off site there’s plenty on offer close by as we are conveniently situated near Looe and Polperro. Attractions worth visiting include:

. Eden Project
. Plymouth National Marine Aquarium
. The Lost Gardens of Heligan
. Morwhellam Quay

For your convenience, there is a train station at Looe and a bus service between Looe and Polperro that calls at the holiday park. Local taxis are also available.

A £50 non refundable deposit will be required to secure your booking, the balance will be required in full 4 weeks prior your holiday start date.

An additional £100 refundable damage/security bond will also be required, which will be returned to you after you have departed the caravan following checks of the caravan to ensure everything is found to be in good order.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 6 £375 Available Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 10 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £325 Available Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £325 Available Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £325 Available Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £ Available

About the Area

Our holiday caravan is set in a peaceful location; great for visiting the many attractions the South-West has to offer.

Services are available on Trelawne Manor Holiday Village from 1st March to 31st October. These include:
. Children’s play area
. Giant chess/crazy golf
. Woodland walks
. Carp fishing lake( license required)
. Shop
. Launderette (additional charges apply)
. Tennis court
. Indoor/outdoor swimming pool
. Bar
Entertainment passes are at an additional cost, which can be purchased direct from the main Manor House.

Venturing off site there’s plenty on offer close by as we are conveniently situated near Looe and Polperro. Attractions worth visiting include:

. Eden Project
. Plymouth National Marine Aquarium
. The Lost Gardens of Heligan
. Morwhellam Quay

For your convenience, there is a train station at Looe and a bus service between Looe and Polperro that calls at the holiday park. Local taxis are also available.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8745

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings