Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:6197b
Type:Caravan

Our recently bought two bedroom, pet friendly caravan close to the children's outdoor play area ideal for families on Golden Palm Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6197b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

I have recently bought a lovely two bedroom caravan on Golden Palm Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness.

Situated close to the outdoor play area, the caravan has a small, gated veranda and can sleep up to 6 people.

The kitchen is fully equipped with microwave and all utensils to enjoy your holiday.

The TV has a built-in DVD player and there is an assortment of children's games for those rainy days.

The caravan has a gas fire and electric heaters.

All duvets, pillows are provided.

I only let my caravan to families/mature couples.

No smoking allowed.

I do require a £50 damage waiver, which is refunded to you in 48 hours.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked 10th to 24th booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked 10th to 24th booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available half term
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 200 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £250.00 Available bank holiday
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Booked 1st to 5th Jayne both caravans
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £380.00 Available bank holiday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

This caravan is situated very close to the children's outdoor play area and is ideal for parents with children. Golden Palm has excellent facilities, including an indoor swimming pool with slides, launderette, 2000 seater club (which has an indoor play area with CCTV) with entertainment every night for children and adults.

In the vicinity there is crazy golf, takeaways, shops and pubs.

The lovely beach is a 10 minute walk away and there is a very regular bus service, which can take you to Ingoldmells market and Skegness centre, which has many things to do including the seal sanctuary.

Property Ref: 6197b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings