Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6197b
Type:Caravan

Our recently bought two bedroom, pet friendly caravan close to the children's outdoor play area ideal for families on Golden Palm Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6197b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

I have recently bought a lovely two bedroom caravan on Golden Palm Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness.

Situated close to the outdoor play area, the caravan has a small, gated veranda and can sleep up to 6 people.

The kitchen is fully equipped with microwave and all utensils to enjoy your holiday.

The TV has a built-in DVD player and there is an assortment of children's games for those rainy days.

The caravan has a gas fire and electric heaters.

All duvets, pillows are provided.

I only let my caravan to families/mature couples.

No smoking allowed.

I do require a £50 damage waiver, which is refunded to you in 48 hours.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Booked 6th to 20th booked George
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 5 £350.00 Booked 20th to 24th Emma and 24th to 27th booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Booked roy
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Booked peter
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked kevin
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £400.00 Booked 22nd to 24th booked julie and 24th to 28th booked melissa
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 3 £350.00 Booked 28th to 1st booked sam
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Booked rose
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available half term only full week
 


About the Area

This caravan is situated very close to the children's outdoor play area and is ideal for parents with children. Golden Palm has excellent facilities, including an indoor swimming pool with slides, launderette, 2000 seater club (which has an indoor play area with CCTV) with entertainment every night for children and adults.

In the vicinity there is crazy golf, takeaways, shops and pubs.

The lovely beach is a 10 minute walk away and there is a very regular bus service, which can take you to Ingoldmells market and Skegness centre, which has many things to do including the seal sanctuary.

Property Ref: 6197b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings