Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6197b
Type:Caravan

Our recently bought two bedroom, pet friendly caravan close to the children's outdoor play area ideal for families on Golden Palm Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 6197b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

I have recently bought a lovely two bedroom caravan on Golden Palm Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness.

Situated close to the outdoor play area, the caravan has a small, gated veranda and can sleep up to 6 people.

The kitchen is fully equipped with microwave and all utensils to enjoy your holiday.

The TV has a built-in DVD player and there is an assortment of children's games for those rainy days.

The caravan has a gas fire and electric heaters.

All duvets, pillows are provided.

I only let my caravan to families/mature couples.

No smoking allowed.

I do require a £50 damage waiver, which is refunded to you in 48 hours.

I also have two other holiday homes on Golden Palm Resort; ideal if you are holiday with friends or family – please see ID 6197 and 6197c on this website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked mark and helen
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £250.00 Booked mark and helen booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Booked minall family booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked Lisa W
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked chloe
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked Joanne
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked stephen
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £250.00 Booked booked stephen
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £390.00 Booked lbooked leanne
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £390.00 Booked booked Jen
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £390.00 Booked Week only booked Paul
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £390.00 Booked booked steph
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £400.00 Booked booked Kerry
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £400.00 Booked lrobert booked need bedding
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 3 £380.00 Available 28th to 31st booked candice daughter
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 6 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £120.00 Booked booked sur booked both caravans
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £250.00 Available halloween and last week before opening in March
 


About the Area

This caravan is situated very close to the children's outdoor play area and is ideal for parents with children. Golden Palm has excellent facilities, including an indoor swimming pool with slides, launderette, 2000 seater club (which has an indoor play area with CCTV) with entertainment every night for children and adults.

In the vicinity there is crazy golf, takeaways, shops and pubs.

The lovely beach is a 10 minute walk away and there is a very regular bus service, which can take you to Ingoldmells market and Skegness centre, which has many things to do including the seal sanctuary.

Property Ref: 6197b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings