Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6104i
Type:Caravan

This is a high quality, double glazed and central heated caravan situated on South Bay Holiday Park in Devon.


Property Ref: 6104i

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a high quality, luxury caravan with double glazing and central
hearing for hire on South Bay Holiday Park; possibly the best on the Park.

The caravan is large and spacious with lovely views across the bay and over
the sea, through the full length lounge windows and from the outside
decking.

The lounge has is a 40" wall-mounted TV with DVD, along with free-standing
chairs and a settee that incorporates a pull-out bed.

The open plan kitchen/diner has all you would expect to find in a modern
kitchen, including a built-in fridge/freezer.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, dressing table and plenty of
wardrobes, plus an en-suite toilet with wash hand basin.

The second bedroom has twin beds, which can be moved to make a double.

The shower room has a large shower base, a WC and wash hand basin.

Outside is a large decking area with a table and chairs.

Bed linen, gas, electric and Park Passes are included in the price, but please bring your own towels.

Location

South Bay Holiday Park is one of the nicest Parks in the area. On site
facilities include: Reception; Heated indoor/outdoor pool; Club, with a bar
and entertainment; Crazy golf; Play areas; A shop and launderette.

There are fantastic, local scenic walks.

The nearest beach is St Marys Bay; a lovely, unspoilt beach accessed via a
significant number of steps, but only a 10-15 minute walk from the Park
along some lovely countryside paths. Other lovely beaches with facilities
are a short drive away at Broadsands and Goodrington.

There is a Water Park (Quay West) at Goodrington and other family
attractions.

Brixham is famous for its fishing harbour and has many lovely cafés,
eateries etc., around it. Prices are very reasonable. Not to be missed by
all, is the 'crabbing' along the quay! Pirate days (weekly in season) are
also a good day in Brixham.

Torquay is a 30 minute ferry ride across the bay and a bargain at £1.75 each
way.

Torquay is more cosmopolitan and as well as attractions, includes high
street shops, etc.

There are many places of interest, including lovely Dartmouth, which can be
reached by car, bus or the steam train from Paignton or Churston. Well worth
a visit.

Inside the caravan you will find a large information folder. Reception also
have many leaflets regarding local attractions.

So much to do but easy to relax, that's the life!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £349.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £279.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £299.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £339.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Booked N/A
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £649.00 Booked N/A
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £389.00 Available N/A
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £399.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £399.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £489.00 Available N/A
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 4 £299.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £749.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £949.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £899.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £259.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £249.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £229.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £229.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £429.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £429.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 13 Mar 2021 £ Booked Park Closed
 


About the Area

See full description.

Property Ref: 6104i

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings