Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Sundowner Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:2160
Type:Chalet

A furnished end of terrace chalet on the well maintained Sundowner Holiday Park. Pleasantly situated and will accommodate 4 people.

Property Ref: 2160

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

A furnished end of terrace chalet overlooking a large grassed area, double-glazed and recently renovated. Situated on the well maintained Sundowner Holiday Park. Enabling you to enjoy the peace and quiet of the site being tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the main holiday area, it is within easy walking distance of all the holiday amenities and beaches. Immediately adjacent to the site are several clubs offering dancing, bingo and live entertainment. There are also the other amenities that you might expect to find such as a fish and chip shop, grocery shops where you can obtain foodstuff, newspapers etc. there are also restaurants and a couple of amusement arcades

This brick built chalet is pleasantly situated and will accommodate 4 people in two bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other having two single beds; both rooms have a fitted wardrobe.

The chalet has been re-carpeted throughout for the 2017 season.

In the kitchen there is a full sized cooker, microwave, fridge and a vacuum cleaner together with cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils.

In the living room there is a color TV together with a DVD and Free-view.

The bathroom has a full sized bath with electric shower over, WC, washbasin.

There is heating in all rooms.

Electricity is supplied via a £ 1/£ 2 slot meter.

Parking is plentiful and within easy distance of the chalet.

Bookings Conditions

The total number of adults/children must be specified at the time of booking.

Dogs - If you wish to bring your dog - we will accept a small dog on the condition that is not under any circumstances left alone in the chalet.

A non-refundable deposit of £50 per week is required to secure a booking.

Short three and four-day breaks are available by arrangement, but not usually available in the peak season.

Whilst duvets and pillows are provided, visitors are required to bring their own covers, sheets, pillowcases and towels.

We regret that we cannot accept bookings for all male or all female parties.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £240.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £260.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £205.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £205.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £175.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £175.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £235.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £235.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £235.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £175.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £175.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sundowner Holiday Park

In the area surrounding the site there are shops, clubs (with live entertainment), take away's and a swimming pool that is available for use by the public for a small fee.

Property Ref: 2160

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings