Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village - Scotland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2308
Type: Caravan

Generously sized 3 bedroom caravan sleeping maximum of 6 people. Full weeks, weekends or short breaks available.



Property Ref: 2308

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Luxury 3 bedroom holiday home based in the Golf Village on Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Park.

Our holiday home is fully double glazed and has full central heating throughout.

There is a living area with 36" Flat screen TV and DVD/Blu-ray player with 2 sofas so ample seating for 6.

Fully fitted kitchen with full sized fridge/freezer, cooker and microwave and dining table and chairs for 6.

Family bathroom with shower.

3 bedrooms - 1 double en-suite and 2 twin rooms.

There is also a decking area off the living area with outside furniture for further relaxation.

Bookings

The caravan is available for weekly, weekend and midweek breaks.

A £50 non-refundable deposit secures your booking. The balance will be due 6 weeks before arrival.

Payment can be made through PayPal using any major debit or credit card.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 £ Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £ Available
Sun 04 Apr 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021 £ Booked all bookings cancelled till end of APRIL BECAUSE OF COVID
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 £ Booked booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 £ Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED ABB
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wed 14 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Sun 18 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKEDD
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Thu 07 Oct 2021 6 £350 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £280 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £250 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £300 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 4 £300 Available

About the Area

Seton Sands Holiday Vilage has a bar and entertainment lounge, which includes cash bingo, a children's club and adult shows. You can get entertainment passes from site Reception for these facilities, if required.

Also on site you will find an indoor swimming pool, football pitches, a nine hole golf course, sport fishing, restaurant, chip shop and a grocery store.

Across from Seton Sands Holiday Village is a great stretch of beach.

The area around the site is great for sightseeing and there is a regular bus service outside the Holiday Village itself. Edinburgh town centre is only 30 minutes away, which offers great shopping facilities.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 2308

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings