Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge for hire in Northumberland - Beal - Berwick-upon-Tweed

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park - Northumberland

6
3
No
No
Property Ref: 7875d
Type: Lodge

This is a large, 45ft x 20ft lodge for hire on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, situated in the West View area, on Badger Lake, offering a large deck to enjoy the views.

Tel:
Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 7875d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

******WE ARE FULLY BOOKED UNTIL 31/8******


We are offering a Super Lodge, with a very modern and contemporary feel to it. It’s a real home from home and has been awarded a Gold 4 star rating.

It is situated right on the lake in a lovely part of the campsite

The lodge brand new, being 45ft by 20ft it’s just the same size as some modern homes. It comprises of:

Large living area with ample seating , Smart TV, Xbox one and games , free Wi-fi
Dining area with table and chairs.

Fully fitted kitchen with large fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher and a built in microwave.

Bathroom with bath.

2 large twin bedrooms, each with 2 single beds, a TV and plenty of storage.

Master bedroom with en-suite and walk-in shower, plenty storage and a Smart TV.

Wraparound deck with furniture to the front and an additional deck to the rear so you can catch the sun all day long.

Linen can be hired and beds can be made up upon your arrival. It’s £25.

We take a £75 security bind refunded to you when the lodge is returned free from damage or breakage.


We do not supply passes but these can be purchased at reception.

Maximum of 6 guests allowed. Any additional guests will be asked to leave. No same sex parties or multiple couples.

Suitable for a family of 2 adults and up to 4 children maximum.

No refunds are given and like any other holiday we strongly recommend holiday insurance.

This is one of four holiday lodges that we own on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park – please see our other lodges, as advertised on this website - Ref: 7875, 7875b and 7875c.

For that perfect holiday north of the border, we also have a large 4 bedroom house for holiday hire, set in the picturesque village of Whitehill in Midlothian - please see C2195 on this website.

Location - Cheviot View

Haggerston itself has loads to keep you occupied day or night:

*Golf course
*Crazy golf
*Golf clubhouse where you can get breakfast or lunch
*Boating lake
*Fishing
*Pony rides
*Segway hire
*Bike hire
*2 x heated swimming pools
*Aerial Adventures
*Soft play
*Kids clubs

There are plenty of places to eat or get food:

*Mash and Barrel serving, breakfast, lunch and dinner
*Chinese Restaurant
*Burger King
*Papa John’s
*Chip shop

There is also a Spar for all your daily essentials.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked 3 &4 nights also available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £ Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 7 £1049 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 7 £1049 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 7 £1049 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £1049 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 20 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 7 £1049 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 7 £1299 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £1099 Available 3&4 nights also available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 7 £1099 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 7 £1349 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 7 £1349 Available
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 7 £1349 Booked
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 7 £1299 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 7 £ Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 7 £ Available

About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Pak is one of Haven’s flagship sites with an abundance of facilities available on site. These include:

. Golf course and crazy golf
. Pony riding
. Boating lake
. Bike hire and Segway hire
. Archery
. Target shooting
. Aerial adventures
. Tennis
. Play parks
. Kids’ clubs
. The Mash & Barrel, serving breakfast, lunch and evening meals
. Papa John’s Pizza
. Burger King
. Fish & chip shop
. Chinese restaurant

There is also loads to do in the surrounding areas, such as a trip to Holy Island or Bamburgh Castle. If it's retail therapy you’re after though, the Metro Centre is only a one hour drive away, or pop into Berwick and take the train.

Berwick itself is a 10 minute drive, where you will find shops, restaurants and supermarkets (Tesco, Asda, Morrisons, Aldi).

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 7875d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings