Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Riviera Bay Holiday Park, Devon

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8516
Type:Caravan

Beautiful, double glazed & central heated, 40ft x 20ft, two bedroom lodge for holiday let on Riviera Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, Devon, with ramped access onto decking.


Property Ref: 8516

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Ramp
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Beautiful, double glazed & central heated, 40ft x 20ft, two bedroom lodge for holiday let on Riviera Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, Devon, with ramped access onto decking.

This luxury lodge offers private parking for one car alongside, with more spaces are available on the site.

Gas and electric is included. Bed linen and towels are included. Wi-Fi is included. Complex passes for Landscove are also included in our rental price.

This spacious lodge is fully central heated and double glazed, and sleeps 4 people. Bedroom one has a double bed and a TV, along with an en-suite shower room and walk-in wardrobe. Bedroom two has two single beds and a walk-in wardrobe.

The large ,sociable, open plan large living area comprises the lounge, diner and kitchen, so is ideal for entertaining. It offers feature floor to ceiling patio doors that lead out to the decked balcony area which has stunning views looking out to sea. The contemporary kitchen is fully fitted and includes a washer/dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge and freezer. Also available in the lodge is a hair dryer, iron and ironing board.

There’s easy access to the lodge from the ramp, which leads onto the decked balcony.

Are price list is based on Monday to Friday and Friday to Monday - we can adapt arrive dates and days to suit your needs.

Riviera bay is being transformed in 2020. The park will be losing the traditional holiday chalets and they will be replaced with luxury lodges. This will also see the removal of the entertainment complex and leisure facility's.

As a guest at Riviera Bay you are welcome to use the facilities at Landscove holiday park which is a Ten minute walk along the coastal path or from the main road. At Landscove you will be able to use there indoor and out door swimming pool, Restaurant, Bar, Arcades and entertainment venue.


Location

From Riviera Bay Holiday Park there is direct access to the south West Coastal Path. Berry Head National Nature Reserve is easily accessible from the coastal path too, as is St Mary's Bay.

The lodge is situated only a few miles from Brixham town, which would take about 15 minutes to walk. Alternatively, there is a bus stop just outside the main entrance of the site with regular buses throughout the day.

From Brixham there are a number of bus services that will take you further afield, to places such as Paignton, Torquay, Totnes and Newton Abbott.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £ Booked Booked - MB
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £ Booked Booked - AS
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £ Booked Booked - AS
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £ Booked Booked - MB
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Mon 06 Jan 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Mon 13 Jan 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Fri 17 Jan 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Fri 24 Jan 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - HF
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked MC
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked MC
Fri 22 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked MC
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - Lin P
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - JP
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

From Riviera Bay Holiday Park there is direct access to south the West Coastal Path. Berry Head National Nature Reserve is easily accessible from the coastal path too, as is St Mary's Bay.


The lodge is situated only a few miles from Brixham town, which would take about 15 minutes to walk. Alternatively, there is a bus stop just outside the main entrance of the site with regular buses throughout the day.

Taxis from Riviera bay into Brixham are around £4.20 - £4.80

From Brixham there are a number of bus services that will take you further afield, to places such as Paignton, Torquay, Totnes and Newton Abbott.

Property Ref: 8516

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings