Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7875
Type:Lodge

We are offering a real home from home, our Pemberton Rivendale lodge that can sleep up to six, overlooking a lake at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7875

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a stunning luxury lodge by Pemberton, 40ft by 20ft, overlooking one of the Lakes, on the flagship Haggerston Castle site with children's play park and walks literally in your doorstep, 5 mins walk to the golf course.

What we are offering is a home from home, a top of the range Pemberton Lodge with a high spec interior, rated by the tourist board as a gold 4-star accommodation. The lodge benefits from having quality appliances and furnishings throughout.

There is a maximum occupancy of 6. We do regular visits to make sure this isn't being abused, if we find this is being breached, the excess of guests will be asked to leave immediately.. no sane sex groups or multiple couple groups allowed

The large living room has a 49” TV, DVD player, Xbox, Free Wi-fi

Kitchen - large American fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, built in microwave, loads of cupboard space, dining table and chairs.

Master Bedroom, king size bed, TV walk in wardrobe and en-suite with a large walk in shower. Twin bedroom with TV and a further bedroom with a 4ft double bed.

The bathroom has a bath.

This is one of four holiday lodges that we own on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park – please see our other lodges, as advertised on this website - Ref: 7875, 7875b and 7875c.

Location

Haggerston Castle is one of Haven’s flagship parks with the following activities:

*Golf course
*Crazy golf
*Pony riding
*Boating lake
*Bike hire
*Segway hire
*Archery
*Target shooting
*Aerial adventures
*Tennis
*Play parks
*Kids clubs

On site there are numerous eateries, such as:

*The Mash and Barrell, serving, breakfast, lunch and evening meals
*Papa John’s Pizza
*Burger King
*Fish and chip shop
*Chinese restaurant

There is also loads to do in the surrounding areas like a trip to Holy Island or Bamburgh Castle. If it's retail therapy you are after, the Metro Centre is only a 1 hr drive away or pop into Berwick and take the train.

Berwick itself is a 10-min drive, with shops, restaurants and supermarkets (Tesco, Asda, Morrisons, Aldi)

Passes are not supplied, they can be purchased from reception. Linen can also be hired if required.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £329.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £385.00 Available Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £499.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £519.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £499.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £339.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £459.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £389.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £459.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £339.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £369.00 Available Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £439.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £379.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £509.00 Available Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £349.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £459.00 Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £359.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £489.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £359.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £469.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £469.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £379.00 Available Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £499.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £399.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £579.00 Available Boloked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £399.00 Available Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £529.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £429.00 Available Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £599.00 Available Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £409.00 Available Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £609.00 Available Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £419.00 Available Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £609.00 Available Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £419.00 Available Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £399.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £499.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £359.00 Available Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £369.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £339.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £329.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £369.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £549.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £379.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £529.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £399.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 3 £549.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £349.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle is one of Haven’s flagship parks with the following activities:

*Golf course
*Crazy golf
*Pony riding
*Boating lake
*Bike hire
*Segway hire
*Archery
*Target shooting
*Aerial adventures
*Tennis
*Play parks
*Kids clubs

On site there are numerous eateries, such as:

*The Mash and Barrell, serving, breakfast, lunch and evening meals
*Papa John’s Pizza
*Burger King
*Fish and chip shop
*Chinese restaurant

There is also loads to do in the surrounding areas like a trip to Holy Island or Bamburgh Castle. If it's retail therapy you are after, the Metro Centre is only a 1 hr drive away or pop into Berwick and take the train.

Berwick itself is a 10-min drive, with shops, restaurants and supermarkets (Tesco, Asda, Morrisons, Aldi)

Passes are not supplied, they can be purchased from reception. Linen can also be hired if required.

Property Ref: 7875

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings