Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor - Lincolnshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8703b
Type: Caravan

We have a 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan on Golden Anchor Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness, ideally situated close to the beach.



Property Ref: 8703b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan on Golden Anchor Holiday Park in Chapel St Leonards, Skegness, ideally situated close to the beach.

The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers with mirror above, plus overhead cupboards. The other two bedrooms each have two single beds, a wardrobe and overhead cupboards. All bedroom have heating.

The bathroom has a shower and wash basin. The toilet is separate and has a hand basin.

The kitchen is well equipped, and includes a full cooker, fridge with freezer, microwave, air fryer, slow cooker, toaster and a health grill .

The lounge is spacious with lots of cupboards and drawers, along with a 42” TV + dvd player and radio CD player. The there is also a pull-out bed in the lounge.

Outside we have a veranda that runs the full length of the caravan, with ramped access.

The caravan is very close to the beach and boating lake, and you are just a few minutes’ walk from all the bars.

Just a 10 minute walk away is Club Tropicana and the indoor pool.

We are also just 15 minutes from the centre of Chapel St Leonards, which is a lovely walk along the beach front.

5 minutes’ drive away is Fantasy Island and the market.

A refundable deposit of £100 will secure your dates and returned if caravan is left our you find it

Arrival day 2pm

Departure day 10am

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 6 £300 Booked sue and jim
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 2 £ Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £200 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked M dove
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £250 Booked D Ainsworth
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked E c w
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £350 Available Price includes 6 club passes to club tropicana and pool
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £200 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £180 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £180 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £180 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £180 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £180 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £450 Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £450 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £500 Booked Eloise
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked C and t Bird
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked Sue and jim
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £500 Booked Katie
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £300 Available

About the Area

The caravan is very close to the beach and boating lake, and you are just a few minutes’ walk from all the bars.

Just a 10 minute walk away is Club Tropicana and the indoor pool.

We are also just 15 minutes from the centre of Chapel St Leonards, which is a lovely walk along the beach front.

5 minutes’ drive away is Fantasy Island and the market.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8703b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings