Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor - Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7983
Type: Caravan

Adapted caravan for hire on Golden Anchor in Chapel St Leonards, offering wide wheelchair accessible doors, lowered sink and cooker in kitchen.



Property Ref: 7983

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Please note, it’s Saturday to Saturday only.

Disability adapted 6 berth caravan for hire on Golden Anchor holiday park in Chapel St Leonards.

Our caravan is situated within a couple of minutes walk to the beach. This caravan has been adapted for disabled people or the elderly, offering wide wheelchair accessible doors, lowered sink and cooker in kitchen, plus sliding doors to bedrooms & bathroom with walk-in shower with a stool which can be removed if not needed. The toilet is also adapted for disabled persons, with handles either side.

The main bedroom has a double divan bed and the second bedroom has two single beds. There is a pull-out double under the seat opposite the electric fire in the lounge.

Facilities within the caravan include a fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, LED TV and DVD player etc. The caravan has gas central heating and is double glazed.

UPVC sundeck the length of the caravan , 4 relatively shallow steps (150mm deep) for those with walking difficulties at front of caravan to gain access to sundeck and caravan, at the rear of sundeck is a lockable gate where we will provide a mobile ramp for wheelchair access to the sundeck and caravan be provided for those who require it. Ramp capable of withstanding 600LBs equally distributed. On the sundeck we have a patio table and we provide you with adequate chairs for your stay if you tell s how many people will be staying.

There is ample parking adjacent to our caravan.

We require a £50 non-refundable deposit to secure your booking, we also require a £50 bond which is refundable within 14 days after the caravan has been inspected for being left in a clean and tidy condition and for breakages/damage and the return of the key etc.

We will make up the beds (except pull out bed) for you stay unless you prefer to bring your own with you. We do not supply any towels, these are to be supplied by yourselves (we can supply these for a small charge).

Balance of your payment is due no later than 28 days prior to your arrival date failure to do so could result in the cancellation of your booking. The site itself does not allow mixed sex groups under the age of 25 years old or same sex groups, this could result in your removal from the site.

You can purchase passes to the Golden Palm Resort and the Club Tropicana (Dependant on government restrictions at the time).

We now offer a mobility scooter for hire for £40 per week for those who need the use of one and prefer not to or simply can not bring their own.

We also have another disability adapted caravan on Trusville Holiday Village in Mablethorpe, unfortunately this does not have a ramp due to lack of space. Listing number is 7983b.

https://www.directholidayhomes.co.uk/lincolnshire/seaside/7983b

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £380 Booked Paul Rodgers Paid In Full
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £390 Booked Allan Jones Paid In Full
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £400 Booked Linda Warriner Paid In Full
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £415 Booked Ian Townsend Paid In Full
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £430 Booked Paul Bexton Paid In Full
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £460 Booked Christina Yuksel Deposit Paid
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £495 Booked Diane Mellor Paid In Full
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £360 Booked Tony Whyman Deposit Paid
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £290 Booked Denise Stone Deposit Paid
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £260 Booked Denise Stone
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £220 Booked Davina Martin Deposit Paid
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £220 Booked Bernard Tarpey Paid In Full
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £200 Booked Josh Smith Deposit Paid
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £190 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £190 Booked Ashley Woodward Deposit Paid
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £205 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £205 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £215 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £215 Booked Scott Eyre Deposit Paid
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £205 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £210 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £210 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £210 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £210 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £230 Booked Steve & Charlotte deposit paid
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £215 Booked Steve & Charlotte deposit paid
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £230 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £250 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £285 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £365 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £405 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £415 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £430 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £445 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £510 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £305 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £275 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £235 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £235 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £215 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £205 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £205 Available

About the Area

There are pubs and restaurants, cafes, takeaways, shops and arcades all very near to the park. We are also close to a boating lake and fishing lakes, there is also a tackle shop and café.

Chapel Saint Leonards is ideal for those with mobility scooters or in a wheelchair.

Ingoldmells is a walkable distance along the promenade.

Skegness is a few minutes drive away, Mablethorpe is approximately 30 minuets drive away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7983

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings