Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village, Scotland

7
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6305b
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely 3 bedroom chalet situated in a quiet location within the picturesque, newly refurbished holiday village of Seton Sands.

Tel:

Property Ref: 6305b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 7
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a lovely 3 bedroom chalet situated in a quiet location within the picturesque, and recently refurbished holiday village of Seton Sands on the East Lothian coast.

There is a twin room with 2 full size single beds that can be put together to form a double if required, full sized bunk beds in the other room, a single bedded room and a double bed settee situated in the lounge.

There is Freeview TV with built-in DVD player in bedrooms.

The chalet has a fully equipped, kitchen and modern shower room.

The fully furnished lounge includes a 40" digital Freeview TV and opens on to a sun lounge/conservatory with separate doorway leading to a veranda that is equipped with outside dining furniture.

Check in - 3pm & departure - 10am.

Any combination of holiday dates to suit (where not already booked)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 2 £ Booked Booked - Stewart
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 5 £ Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 6 £ Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked - Givens
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 5 £ Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - Dennis
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - Breton
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked - Fraser
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 21 £ Booked Booked - Jamieson
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 9 £ Available
 


About the Area

The Seton Sands holiday village complex offers plenty of facilities for all the family inc swimming pool, 9 hole golf course, daily and nightly entertainment. There is also an excellent on-site restaurant, takeaway, shop and bars.

Seton Sands is situated within easy commuting distance of Scotland's historic capital city of Edinburgh and the beautiful coastal towns of North Berwick, Dunbar, Aberlady and Gullane (famous for its many golf courses) are also within easy reach.

Property Ref: 6305b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings