Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8518
Type:Caravan

Hi and welcome to our 2016, 36ft x 12ft ABI Horizon holiday caravan for rent/hire on Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn, North Wales.


Property Ref: 8518

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Hi and welcome to our 2016, 36ft x 12ft ABI Horizon holiday caravan for rent/hire on Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn, North Wales.

Our holiday caravan in Towyn benefits from having three bedrooms; one double and two twin bedded rooms.

All the three bedrooms benefit from blow air heaters plus additional electric oil filled radiators.

It has a large shower room with wash basin and toilet, along with a separate toilet with hand basin.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full size cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board, plus the master bedroom has a TV with built-in DVD player etc.

The living room is a generous size and benefits from having a double fold-away bed, a large TV and DVD, along with a good selection of DVDs.

Outside you will find a small deck with seating area, along with an extra seating area on the grass. Private parking is available next to the caravan.

Location

Our holiday caravan is in a great position on Golden Gate Holiday Centre, being close to all the site amenities yet far enough away for peace and quiet.

The site has a brand new swimming pool (only opened in July 2019), cosing £4 for adults and £2 for children - this would be an extra cost and is not included in our rental price.

Also on site is a new club house with an adventure playground area and a large soft play area, along with an ice cream parlour, a pizza parlour, sweet machine and coffee machine.

The on site shop sells a variety of products and there’s also a fantastic chippy, along with a launderette.

In the surrounding area you are within walking distance of the great Tir Prince market and the Tir Prince fairground. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.

In nearby Rhyl and right next to beach, is the new Sun Centre (SC2) with slides - this is a bus ride away or short drive.

The surrounding area in Wales has so much to do you won’t get bored. We have a lot of leaflets in the caravan for you to have a look at, but a good idea is to go on the internet and see what’s in the surrounding area for both children and adults.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sun 08 Sep 2019 2 £ Booked Linda
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 5 £ Booked Yuk
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 2 £ Booked Pauline
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 2 £120.00 Booked Debra
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 2 £200.00 Booked Jamie
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 2 £ Booked Clare
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked Gaynor
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Chris
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Tomas
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 £ Booked Unavailable
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 2 £ Booked Jane
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £175.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Nat
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 5 £275.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 6 £225.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Tue 26 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 3 £210.00 Booked Mark
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 23 £ Booked Steve
 


About the Area

Our holiday caravan is in a great position on Golden Gate Holiday Centre, being close to all the site amenities yet far enough away for peace and quiet.

The site has a brand new swimming pool (only opened in July 2019), cosing £4 for adults and £2 for children - this would be an extra cost and is not included in our rental price.

Also on site is a new club house with an adventure playground area and a large soft play area, along with an ice cream parlour, a pizza parlour, sweet machine and coffee machine.

The on site shop sells a variety of products and there’s also a fantastic chippy, along with a launderette.

In the surrounding area you are within walking distance of the great Tir Prince market and the Tir Prince fairground. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.

In nearby Rhyl and right next to beach, is the new Sun Centre (SC2) with slides - this is a bus ride away or short drive.

The surrounding area in Wales has so much to do you won’t get bored. We have a lot of leaflets in the caravan for you to have a look at, but a good idea is to go on the internet and see what’s in the surrounding area for both children and adults.

Property Ref: 8518

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings