Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8518
Type:Caravan

Hi and welcome to our 2016, 36ft x 12ft ABI Horizon holiday caravan for rent/hire on Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn, North Wales.


Property Ref: 8518

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Hi and welcome to our 2016, 36ft x 12ft ABI Horizon holiday caravan for rent/hire on Golden Gate Holiday Centre in Towyn, North Wales.

Our holiday caravan in Towyn benefits from having three bedrooms; one double and two twin bedded rooms.

All the three bedrooms benefit from blow air heaters plus additional electric oil filled radiators.

It has a large shower room with wash basin and toilet, along with a separate toilet with hand basin.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full size cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board, plus the master bedroom has a TV with built-in DVD player etc.

The living room is a generous size and benefits from having a double fold-away bed, a large TV and DVD, along with a good selection of DVDs.

Outside you will find a small deck with seating area, along with an extra seating area on the grass. Private parking is available next to the caravan.

Location

Our holiday caravan is in a great position on Golden Gate Holiday Centre, being close to all the site amenities yet far enough away for peace and quiet.

The site has a brand new swimming pool (only opened in July 2019), cosing £4 for adults and £2 for children - this would be an extra cost and is not included in our rental price.

Also on site is a new club house with an adventure playground area and a large soft play area, along with an ice cream parlour, a pizza parlour, sweet machine and coffee machine.

The on site shop sells a variety of products and there’s also a fantastic chippy, along with a launderette.

In the surrounding area you are within walking distance of the great Tir Prince market and the Tir Prince fairground. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.

In nearby Rhyl and right next to beach, is the new Sun Centre (SC2) with slides - this is a bus ride away or short drive.

The surrounding area in Wales has so much to do you won’t get bored. We have a lot of leaflets in the caravan for you to have a look at, but a good idea is to go on the internet and see what’s in the surrounding area for both children and adults.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £120.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 6 £175.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 2 £ Booked Kerry b.com
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 5 £150.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 2 £ Booked Stephen
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Nicola
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Nat
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 5 £ Booked Gaynor
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 6 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Sun 03 May 2020 2 £ Booked Angela
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Julie & lorraine
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Wed 20 May 2020 £ Booked Unavailable
Wed 20 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 2 £ Booked Berni
Fri 22 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 4 £ Booked Shelly
Tue 26 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 3 £ Booked Mark
Fri 29 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 2 £ Booked Sonia
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £ Booked Stephen
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 6 £325.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020 2 £ Booked Aurelija
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 6 £400.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Louise
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £ Available Victoria
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Scott
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 23 £ Booked Steve
 


About the Area

Our holiday caravan is in a great position on Golden Gate Holiday Centre, being close to all the site amenities yet far enough away for peace and quiet.

The site has a brand new swimming pool (only opened in July 2019), cosing £4 for adults and £2 for children - this would be an extra cost and is not included in our rental price.

Also on site is a new club house with an adventure playground area and a large soft play area, along with an ice cream parlour, a pizza parlour, sweet machine and coffee machine.

The on site shop sells a variety of products and there’s also a fantastic chippy, along with a launderette.

In the surrounding area you are within walking distance of the great Tir Prince market and the Tir Prince fairground. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.

In nearby Rhyl and right next to beach, is the new Sun Centre (SC2) with slides - this is a bus ride away or short drive.

The surrounding area in Wales has so much to do you won’t get bored. We have a lot of leaflets in the caravan for you to have a look at, but a good idea is to go on the internet and see what’s in the surrounding area for both children and adults.

Property Ref: 8518

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings