Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Oakdene Forest Park, Hampshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7740
Type:Caravan

This is our 2017, two bedroom Atlas Moonstone with all the home from home comforts to make your stay enjoyable on Foxglove at Oakdene Forest Park, Hampshire.


Property Ref: 7740

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Brand new Atlas Moonstone static caravan for hire, which has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms both with walk in showers and a lovely living area comprising kitchen, lounge and dining area. We believe we have one of the best locations on the park, overlooking a huge green area which leads onto the forest. It's quiet and you often see lot's of rabbits, birds and squirrels and only a 5 minute walk to the club house and pool.

The fully functional kitchen includes a cooker, microwave, slow cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster and everything you need to prepare a nice meal. The living area has an lovely spacious feel to it, with an L-shaped sofa, a cosy dining table, TV and a DVD player with a good selection of DVDs, along with board games, lego and books to read. There is a double sofa bed in the lounge for larger families or additional guests.

We have made it homely as possible in the hope that you can relax, unwind and enjoy your break on the edge of the forest, including as many home comforts as possible such as a hair dryer, iron, ironing board, clothes airer, in door and outdoor games, toys, and comfortable outside patio furniture and umbrella. There is an umbrella, windbreaker, sur board, boogie boards, buckets, and spades for the beach too.

We can accommodate special requests, such as a BBQ, baby cot, push chair and paddling pool, as well as linen and towels for a small supplement, given a little advance notice.

We will do our utmost to ensure your stay is special and hope you will come back time after time.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 10 £550.00 Booked BOOKED JJ
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Sun 15 Apr 2018 6 £400.00 Available
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 06 May 2018 Sun 13 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 13 May 2018 Sun 20 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 20 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 6 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 11 £600.00 Booked BOOKED TW
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £150.00 Available BOOKED TW
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED LIN/STU 4 5
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sun 15 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED SR
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Booked BOOKED SR
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Booked BOOKED GILL
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018 7 £475.00 Booked BOOKED KATIE
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Sun 12 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked BOOKED ALLAN
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked BOOKED KB
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked BOOKED TW
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 7 £500.00 Booked BOOKED DR
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED MUM
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 3 £300.00 Booked BOOKED C&C
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Sun 14 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
 


About the Area

We quickly started to share this special place with friends and family who also fell in love with Hurn Forest, the beautiful and diverse beaches that are also close, and the many activities that surround this area; swimming, shopping, Go Ape, country parks, Monkey World, Peppa Pig World and Paultons Park to name just a few of the many attractions.

Next to Hurn Forest, Oakdene is just 9.7 miles from the centre of Bournemouth. Oakdene itself has an indoor and outdoor pool, a gym, both indoor and outdoor entertainment for both adults and children, a restaurant, bar and really well-stocked on site shop.

As a family of mixed ages and interests, we believe there is something for everyone, come rain or shine - there are things to do, look at, purchase and generally enjoy being away. Sometimes it's something as simple as collecting pine cones in the forest, or walking through to the clubhouse for a delicious cooked breakfast, and occasionally jumping on a horse and riding through the forest feeling the wind in your hair - everywhere you look, nature is at it's best and on the doorstep for everyone to relax and enjoy.

Property Ref: 7740

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings