Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Promenade Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8544
Type:Caravan

For hire is our pet friendly, 35ft x 12ft, three bedroom holiday home with fresh bedding for every guest and a secure outdoor seating area at Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells, Skegness.


Property Ref: 8544

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

All 2020 dates now booked but please contact us for a 2021 bargain holiday.

For hire is our pet friendly, 35ft x 12ft, three bedroom holiday home with fresh bedding for every guest and a secure outdoor seating area at Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire.

The caravan has a large kitchen/living area with a TV and DVD player, 3 great size bedrooms with fresh bedding and fully cleaned after every guest.

There is a separate toilet and shower room.

We have a secure outdoor seating area for you to relax and enjoy your holiday.

We offer a flexible payment plans and great rates for early bookings.

Location

The Promenade site is in a great location and has a café, a shop, direct access to the beach and is only a few minutes’ walk to fantasy island.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Wed 14 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 2 £80.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £160.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021 2 £100.00 Available
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 5 £200.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Sun 18 Apr 2021 2 £100.00 Available
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 5 £200.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 2 £100.00 Available
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 5 £200.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 2 £105.00 Available
Sun 02 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 5 £225.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 07 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 2 £110.00 Available
Sun 09 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 5 £225.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Mon 31 May 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £200.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 2 £120.00 Available
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 5 £260.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 5 £305.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £455.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £455.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £455.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 5 £275.00 Booked Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 2 £130.00 Available
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 5 £275.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 2 £130.00 Available
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 5 £275.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 2 £130.00 Available
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 5 £275.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 2 £120.00 Available
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 5 £250.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 2 £120.00 Available
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 5 £250.00 Available Happy to split dates Please ask for per night pric
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 2 £120.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Promenade site is in a great location and has a café, a shop, direct access to the beach and is only a few minutes’ walk to fantasy island.

Property Ref: 8544

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings