Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Promenade Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8557
Type: Caravan

Clean and smart, 6 berth, 2 bedroom, static holiday caravan for hire on the Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells. Pet and family friendly, with a gated veranda.



Property Ref: 8557

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Clean and smart, 6 berth, 2 bedroom, static holiday caravan for hire on the Promenade Caravan Park in Ingoldmells. Pet and family friendly, with a gated veranda.

The accommodation comprises one double bed in the main bedroom, two single beds in the second bedroom, and a comfy pull-out sofa in the lounge. All beds have duvets, pillows and mattress protectors supplied although we do not supply bedding.

Sorry, no hen or stag parties.

Promenade Caravan Park offers direct access to the beach and has a small shop on site selling essentials.

Close by you will find plenty of shops, takeaways and pubs.

There is a bus stop directly outside the Park entrance, but less than a 10 minute walk is Fantasy Island.
All bookings require a £75 refundable deposit not included in holiday price to hold dates. This shall be refunded once the cleaner has visited the van on the day of departure. PLEASE NOTE ANY BOOKINGS MADE FOR 2022 WILL BE REQUIRED TO PAY AN INCREASED DEPOSIT OF £100. We are now in a position for the 2022 season where we can now offer the supply of bedding for £10 on top of holiday prices, this charge covers the supply and cleaning of bedding but is completely optional and renters are welcome to supply their own bedding.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £180 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £180 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £245 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £245 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £245 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £300 Booked Bank holiday half term booked Kerry and David mcewen
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Tue 08 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Diane Dunmore
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £245 Booked Booked Rebecca Riordan
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Gareth Dunmore
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 2 £ Booked Toni Wright booked
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Zoe booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £280 Booked Jeff and Diane booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £280 Booked Booked Paul Bull
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked Elaine Brogdale deposit paid
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Personal booking
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked Darren Halstock
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Christine Perkins deposit paid
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £450 Booked Booked Abbie Treacy deposit paid
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Sylvia Perkins deposit paid
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked Rodney
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £260 Available Available due to cancellation
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Personal booking
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Ian Crow
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 £ Booked Personal booking
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £ Booked Personal booking
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 £ Booked Private booking, Dan
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £ Booked Personal booking

About the Area

Promenade Caravan Park offers direct access to the beach and has a small shop on site selling essentials.

Close by you will find plenty of shops, takeaways and pubs.

There is a bus stop directly outside the Park entrance, but less than a 10 minute walk is Fantasy Island.


  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8557

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings