Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Sandy Glade Holiday Park, Somerset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8298
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom, 6 berth, privately owned, pet friendly static holiday caravan for hire on Sandy Glade Holiday Park, ideally situated on the coast road to Brean Sands within easy reach of the beach.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8298

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our ‘Gold Plus’ rated static caravan for hire at Sandy Glade, has everything you need for a stress free holiday or just a mini break. It’s ideally situated on Whitegate, just a short walk from the clubhouse, bar, eateries and entertainment, with varied nightly entertainment. Also on site is a swimming pool, which is quite large and has pool attendants for safet; an amusement arcade to keep the kids busy; plus children’s play areas all around the site. Although there is a laundrette facility on site too, we do have our own washing machine, plus dryer.

The caravan has 2 bedrooms and is ideal for up to 6 people; 4 adults and 2 children. The double bedroom has a double bed and fitted wardrobe, while the second bedroom has bunk beds, plus enough room for a travel cot, which we can provide. There is also a sprung pull-out double bed in the lounge.

The spacious living area has a feature fireplace with electric fire, a flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player, along with ample comfortable seating and a separate dining area with table and chairs. This is within easy reach of a very well equipped kitchen that includes a full size gas cooker with separate grill and oven; a fridge freezer; microwave; kettle and toaster etc. There is also a washer/dryer available for your use.

The caravan has a shower room with shower, toilet and wash basin.

Car parking space is available near the caravan.

Free Wi-Fi is available on the Park.

We provide bed linen (bed sheets, quilt cover, pillow cases), but please ensure you bring your own towels.

STRICTLY NO SMOKING allowed.

Location

Sandy Glade Holiday Park is a John Fowler Holiday Park, ideally situated on the coast road to Brean Sands. The beach is within easy reach and about 5 minutes from the Park.

The park enjoys superb facilities including:

. Playground for children
. Relaxing club house where every night you will find live entertainment.
. Splendid heated indoor pool
. Take away shop
. Well stocked food shop
. The Foxy Club for children

The park is within 10 minutes of the glorious Somerset beaches and superb walks along spectacular cliff tops, and within 15 minutes of Burnham-on-Sea High Street and sea front promenade. It is 5 miles from Weston-Super-Mare, 15 miles from Glastonbury (the burial place of King Arthur and Guinevere), the spectacular Tor and shopping haven in Street – ‘Clarks village’.

Just a 5 minute drive from the park is the fun fair at Brean Leisure Park - whizz yourself dizzy on the Waltzers; send your tummy tumbling on the Roller Coaster, or bump and bash on the Dodgems.

Within an hour of the park is Bristol (40 minutes), Cardiff (45 minutes), Taunton (30 minutes), the historic Roman city of Bath (1 hour) and Exeter in Devon (1 hour).

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6X BERTH
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £280.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6xBerth
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £375.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £475.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £250.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Thu 31 Dec 2020 7 £350.00 Available Static GOLD 6x Berth
 


About the Area

Sandy Glade Holiday Park is a John Fowler Holiday Park, ideally situated on the coast road to Brean Sands. The beach is within easy reach and about 5 minutes from the Park.

The park enjoys superb facilities including:

. Playground for children
. Relaxing club house where every night you will find live entertainment.
. Splendid heated indoor pool
. Take away shop
. Well stocked food shop
. The Foxy Club for children

The park is within 10 minutes of the glorious Somerset beaches and superb walks along spectacular cliff tops, and within 15 minutes of Burnham-on-Sea High Street and sea front promenade. It is 5 miles from Weston-Super-Mare, 15 miles from Glastonbury (the burial place of King Arthur and Guinevere), the spectacular Tor and shopping haven in Street – ‘Clarks village’.

Just a 5 minute drive from the park is the fun fair at Brean Leisure Park - whizz yourself dizzy on the Waltzers; send your tummy tumbling on the Roller Coaster, or bump and bash on the Dodgems.

Within an hour of the park is Bristol (40 minutes), Cardiff (45 minutes), Taunton (30 minutes), the historic Roman city of Bath (1 hour) and Exeter in Devon (1 hour).

Property Ref: 8298

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings