Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Craig Tara Holiday Park, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8119
Type:Caravan

Our lovely family holiday home for hire on Craig Tara Holiday Park, has all amenities plus that extra bit of luxury, including an en-suite and TV in every bedroom.


Property Ref: 8119

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely family holiday home for hire on Craig Tara Holiday Park, has all amenities plus that extra bit of luxury, including an en-suite and TV in every bedroom.


This 38ft x12ft, platinum graded Swift Moselle holiday home has two bedrooms; a mater with en-suite and a twin bedroom. Bedding and bed linen in provided.

For your entertainment we have provided an Xbox and several games, DVDs and some toys for the younger ones, plus a pack of cards and dominoes to keep the adults amused should you wish to stay in and relax.

You can simply open the French doors onto the decking area and relax looking out to the lovely sea view using the table and chairs provided. We also provide deck chairs for sitting out on the patio area.

We have our own private parking space at the side door of the caravan.

Our family holiday home is a short five minute stroll from the amusements and entertainment on site, and two minutes from the beach.

Location

Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park is Scotland’s largest holiday park. Facilities on site include a pub/club with shows; restaurants and takeaways; grocery shop and gift shop; go karts; a golf course; kids’ clubs; swimming pool with flumes; crazy golf; a play park; climbing wall and archery.

Close by you will find beaches, golf courses, river and sea fishing, historic sites, walking and cycle paths, bowling, a cinema, shopping centres, local shops, bus and train stations - and a warm welcome.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Tue 15 Jan 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £345.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £345.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £275.00 Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £345.00 Available available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £545.00 Available Late cancellation
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 2 £275.00 Available 2 day break
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 2 £225.00 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 2 £195.00 Available 2 day break
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £325.00 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £245.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £345.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £425.00 Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 2 £175.00 Available 2 day break
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £245.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park is Scotland’s largest holiday park. Facilities on site include a pub/club with shows; restaurants and takeaways; grocery shop and gift shop; go karts; a golf course; kids’ clubs; swimming pool with flumes; crazy golf; a play park; climbing wall and archery.

Close by you will find beaches, golf courses, river and sea fishing, historic sites, walking and cycle paths, bowling, a cinema, shopping centres, local shops, bus and train stations - and a warm welcome.

Property Ref: 8119

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings