Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Craig Tara Holiday Park, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8119
Type:Caravan

Our lovely family holiday home for hire on Craig Tara Holiday Park, has all amenities plus that extra bit of luxury, including an en-suite and TV in every bedroom.


Property Ref: 8119

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely family holiday home for hire on Craig Tara Holiday Park, has all amenities plus that extra bit of luxury, including an en-suite and TV in every bedroom.


This 38ft x12ft, platinum graded Swift Moselle holiday home has two bedrooms; a mater with en-suite and a twin bedroom. Bedding and bed linen in provided.

For your entertainment we have provided an Xbox and several games, DVDs and some toys for the younger ones, plus a pack of cards and dominoes to keep the adults amused should you wish to stay in and relax.

You can simply open the French doors onto the decking area and relax looking out to the lovely sea view using the table and chairs provided. We also provide deck chairs for sitting out on the patio area.

We have our own private parking space at the side door of the caravan.

Our family holiday home is a short five minute stroll from the amusements and entertainment on site, and two minutes from the beach.

Location

Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park is Scotland’s largest holiday park. Facilities on site include a pub/club with shows; restaurants and takeaways; grocery shop and gift shop; go karts; a golf course; kids’ clubs; swimming pool with flumes; crazy golf; a play park; climbing wall and archery.

Close by you will find beaches, golf courses, river and sea fishing, historic sites, walking and cycle paths, bowling, a cinema, shopping centres, local shops, bus and train stations - and a warm welcome.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £345.00 Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £345.00 Available
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £295.00 Available
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £215.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £245.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 7 £385.00 Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £185.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 4 £165.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park is Scotland’s largest holiday park. Facilities on site include a pub/club with shows; restaurants and takeaways; grocery shop and gift shop; go karts; a golf course; kids’ clubs; swimming pool with flumes; crazy golf; a play park; climbing wall and archery.

Close by you will find beaches, golf courses, river and sea fishing, historic sites, walking and cycle paths, bowling, a cinema, shopping centres, local shops, bus and train stations - and a warm welcome.

Property Ref: 8119

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings