Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley, Hampshire

6
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:955d
Type:Caravan

Our 'Gold' rated Cosalt Resorts are pet friendly, equipped like a home from home, feature sun decks, double glazing, and fantastic positions.

Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 955d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We offer a fantastic choice of 11 static holiday caravans on the award winning Hoburne Bashley Park in the New Forest. Please see our other caravans on this website: Ref 955, 955b, 955c & 955e.

These two featured caravans are our 'Gold' rated Cosalt Resorts, which feature large sun decks, double glazing, upgraded heating, 2 bathrooms (toilet, shower & sink + cloakroom with toilet & sink), TV in master bedroom. They also benefit from having a parking area to unload your heavy luggage!!

As you can see from the photos – one of our Cosalt Resorts has ramp access which great for pushchairs, buggies and disabled access (inside of caravan is not converted for disabled use).

As with all of our holiday caravans, this caravan is equipped like a home from home with all the little extras to make your holiday a great one!!

We take great pride in our accommodation, and this is reflected in the cleanliness and high standards - so book with confidence. To help you choose, our personal website contains previous guests comments and views on each caravan.

Most importantly - the caravan is fully equipped with smoke alarm and fire extinguisher, and all relevant appliances are PAT tested by a qualified specialist for your family's safety and peace of mind.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms (sleep 6), and is equipped with free view TV, DVD player and a DVD library, electric oven and hob, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils. Clean tea towels, oven gloves and a bath mat is provided.

Outside there is a large patio table and 6 chairs.

Beds are equipped with mattress protectors, duvets, pillows and pillow protectors.

Bed linen, travel cots, high chairs and bed guards can be hired at a small charge.

Hoburne Bashley is a clean and well maintained 100-acre park, with many excellent facilities which include 2 heated outdoor swimming pools (May - September), and a heated indoor pool with jacuzzi and splash play zone, sauna, steam room and gym. There are also many outdoor facilities like a 9-hole golf course, golf cross, crazy golf, adventure play park, tennis courts and a football field.

In the Park's club is a bar with satellite TV, restaurant, amusement arcade and a children's soft play area.

During the peak weeks, there is evening entertainment for all the family, as well as kids clubs. The park also offers themed weeks throughout the year. Also on site is a convenience store and launderette.

If you would like to book or have any questions, please contact us and we will be most happy to help.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Jan 2018 Mon 15 Jan 2018 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 19 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 26 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 3 £180.00 Available Late deal
Fri 02 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018 3 £185.00 Available Late deal
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sat 17 Feb 2018 7 £395.00 Available
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018 3 £185.00 Available Late deal
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £295.00 Available Late deal
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £295.00 Available Late deal
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 6 £295.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £435.00 Available Easter w/end
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 5 £385.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £395.00 Available Late deal
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 3 £180.00 Available Late deal
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £295.00 Available Late deal
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £295.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £220.00 Available Bk Hol w/end
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £195.00 Available Late deal
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £195.00 Available Late deal
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 6 £340.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 5 £240.00 Available Late deal
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £445.00 Available Bk Hol w/end
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £880.00 Available
Mon 28 May 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 6 £755.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £395.00 Available Late deal
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 6 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £465.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 5 £285.00 Available Late deal
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £395.00 Available Late deal
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £425.00 Available Late deal
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 3 £195.00 Available Late deal
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £935.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £935.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 6 £695.00 Available Late deal
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £465.00 Available Bk Hol w/end
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 6 £765.00 Available
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 6 £330.00 Available Late deal
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £495.00 Available
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 5 £280.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £230.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 6 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £635.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £255.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 8 £725.00 Available inc F/wks w/end
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 7 £635.00 Available inc F/wks w/end
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £275.00 Available F/wks w/end
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 3 £165.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 3 £210.00 Booked
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 1 £70.00 Available £60 p/n 3n+
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 1 £110.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 955d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings