Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7479
Type:Caravan

This is a pet friendly, three bedroom caravan with a gated decking to let on Heacham Beach Holiday Park in King's Lynn, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7479

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Pet Friendly holiday caravan to let on Heacham Beach Holiday Park in King's Lynn, Norfolk

The caravan, which is 38ft x 12ft comprises:

* 3 bedrooms: 1 double bed, 2 twin beds (can be pushed together to make double beds) (sleeps 8 people)
* Double glazed
* Dog friendly/child friendly decking with gate - 3 steps up to decking.
* Gas fire in lounge and infrared ceramic heaters in all rooms and hallway plus extra heating
* TV with integral DVD
* Microwave
* Toaster
* Everything you need for cooking, including extra pots, pans and utensils
* Hairdryer
* Iron & ironing board
* Clothes airers
* Patio table and chairs for 8 people
* Duvets, pillows, bed linen & tea towels provided. Please bring your own towels, etc.

Well behaved dogs with up-to-date flea treatment welcome at no extra cost.

All gas and electric costs are included in the price.

Please contact the owner if you would like longer breaks as this could be available and also for LATE DEALS.

Payment can be made by cheque or direct bank transfer.

Rental prices are reasonably priced in order to cover the cost of passes, which you can purchase from Reception. I have not included the cost of passes in the rental fees as not everyone wants to use the facilities on park.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your dates. This is non-refundable in the event of cancellation by the guests 5 weeks prior to arrival date.

Full payment must then be received 5 weeks before your arrival date, but if your date is within the 5 week period, full payment will be required at the time of booking.

Along with your final payment a damage waiver of £60 will be required. This will be refunded, as soon possible, once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found to be in order with no severe damages, loss of items from the caravan, or the need for a deep clean.

Please contact the owner if the dates you require are not listed or appear to be booked out. Mid-week breaks can be arranged.

The caravan is situated in a nice fairly quite area close to a dog walk, which takes you to either North Beach where there are amenities such as a fish and chip shop, Silver Sands pub, amusement arcade and there is also the West Norfolk Pub which is highly recommended, which serves very nice food and in the other direction you can walk to South Beach and to the local convenience store and into Heacham.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 2 £ Booked Booked RAS
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked Booked YC
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Tue 09 Apr 2019 4 £170.00 Available Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Booked TS-L
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked DS
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £ Booked Booked RAS
Fri 03 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 4 £170.00 Available Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked DM
Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked RAS
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 4 £ Available Booked KR
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Booked JB
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked ES
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked DB/GR
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked PH
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked JP
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked DR
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked AW
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Booked HA
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked RAS
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 14 £ Booked Booked JN
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked RAS - Now taking Bookings for 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked DR
 


About the Area

Heacham Beach Holiday Park is within a few minutes walking distance from the beach and the site offers many facilities, including a swimming pool and clubhouse with entertainment for children and adults that also serves hot/cold food and refreshments. There is also a convenience shop and laundrette on site. A Tesco supermarket can be found in nearby Hunstanton and Jennings Convenience shop on the 'T' Junction of South Beach Road.

This is a dog friendly site and there are local beaches that are dog friendly all year round - both the south and north beaches are within walking distance. Dogs must be on lead on park at all times - Parkdean Resorts Rule.

There are plenty of walks in and around Heacham.

Hunstanton and Old Hunstanton are a 4 to 5 mile drive away.

Places of interest nearby include the Norfolk Lavender farm, Sandringham visitors' centre, a shopping centre in King's Lynn plus lots, lots more.

Property Ref: 7479

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings