Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7479
Type:Caravan

This is a 37' x 12', pet friendly, three bedroom caravan with a gated decking to let on Heacham Beach Holiday Park in King's Lynn, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7479

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

COVID-19 UPDATE - FOR A COPY OF OUR COVID HYGIENE POLICY PLEASE CONTACT US. PLEASE ALSO BE AWARE THAT PARKDEAN ARE FOLLOWING GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES WITH REGARD TO SOCIAL DISTANCING AND FACILITY AVAILABILITY.

Pet Friendly, spacious, holiday caravan 37ft x 12ft on Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Heacham Beach, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE31 7BD.

The park is run by Parkdean Resorts and welcomes families and is dog friendly. Certain breeds of dogs may be excluded.

The caravan comprises:

* Large living room with ample seating;
* Spacious kitchen/dining room with ample seating;
* 3 bedrooms, sleeps 6 people: 1 double bed, 2 twin beds;
* Double glazed;
* Dog friendly (up to 2 dogs), child friendly, full length gated decking which has 3 steps up to decking. An ideal place to enjoy a glass of
wine or two;
* Gas fire in lounge and infrared ceramic heaters in all rooms and hallway, plus other heating;
* TV with integral DVD;
* Microwave;
* Freezer;
* Toaster;
* Everything you need for cooking, including extra pots, pans and utensils;
* Hairdryer;
* Iron & ironing board;
* Clothes airers;
* Patio table and chairs;
* Duvets, pillows and bed linen provided. Please bring your own towels, tea towels, etc.
* Vacuum cleaner, cleaning items, broom, dustpan and brush;
* Parking for two cars in front of the decking.

Well behaved dogs with up-to-date flea treatment are welcome, at no extra cost.

All gas and electric costs are included in the price.

Please contact the owner for shorter or longer breaks, as these may be available. Also, so if the dates you require are not listed or appear to be booked out please contact the owner.

Mid-week dates available.

Please enquire about late booking deals, of which payment will be required, in full, upon booking the caravan if the booking is made five weeks or less from date of arrival.

Early check in may be arranged, subject to availability.

A £50 deposit is required to secure holiday dates. This is non-refundable in the event of cancellation by guests 5 weeks prior to arrival date.

Payment of the deposit and balance can be made by cheque or by bank transfer. If payments are made by cheque then please allow up to 5 days for clearance of the cheque.

The costs of rental of the caravan are reasonably priced in order to cover the cost of passes, should you require them. Passes can be purchased from Reception. The cost of passes has not been included in the rental costs as not everyone wants to use the facilities on park.

The full balance is required 5 weeks prior to date of arrival. If cancellation is made on or after the date of arrival, then the full amount is non-refundable.

Along with the final payment, a damage waiver of £80 will be required. This will be refunded, as soon possible, once the caravan has been checked following departure and everything found to be in order with no severe damages, loss of items from the caravan, or the need for a deep clean.

The caravan is situated close to a dog walk, from which you can walk to either North Beach, where there are amenities such as a fish and chip shop, pub and an amusement arcade. There is also the West Norfolk Pub, which is highly recommended, which serves very nice food. In the other direction you can walk to South Beach and to the local convenience store and into Heacham.

Same sex groups, except for couples, are not permitted to rent caravans. This is a rule of Parkdean Resorts.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 £ Booked Booked - RAS
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Booked Booked - EB/JB
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £ Available
Tue 11 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked - MH
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Tue 15 Jun 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £ Available Booked - CW
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked - GS
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked - LD
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked - TG
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked - JMcA
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked - LB
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 4 £240.00 Available Please ask if available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked - KL
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked - DR
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked DM
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Thu 09 Sep 2021 7 £434.00 Available Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Wed 15 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked - LD
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Booked Booked - RAS
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 £ Booked Booked RAS
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Wed 06 Oct 2021 £ Available Please ask for available dates and prices
 


About the Area

Heacham Beach Holiday Park is within a few minutes walking distance from the beach and the site offers many facilities, including:

* A swimming pool;
* A clubhouse with entertainment for children and adults and also serves hot and cold food and refreshments;
* An amusement arcade;
* A well stocked convenience shop;
* A launderette;
* A multi sports complex;
* A children's play park;

A Tesco Express supermarket can be found in Heacham village and a larger Tesco and Sainsburys in nearby Hunstanton. Also there is Jennings Convenience shop at the 'T' Junction of South Beach Road, which sells a whole range of food, drinks, etc. and everything that you may need for the beach,

This is a dog friendly site and all the local beaches are dog friendly all year round. Both South Beach and North beach are within a short walking distance.

Dogs must be on lead on park at all times - Parkdean Resorts' Rule.

There are plenty of walks in and around Heacham Beach.

Hunstanton and Old Hunstanton are approximately a 4-5 mile drive from Heacham Beach.

Brancaster is approximately 10.6 miles drive from Heacham Beach.

Wells-next-the-Sea is approximately 15.2 miles drive from Heacham Beach.

Places of interest nearby include: the Norfolk Lavender Farm, Sandringham visitor's centre, a shopping centre in King's Lynn, plus lots more places of interest. Information on local attractions are available in the caravan and in Reception.

Property Ref: 7479

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings