Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7479
Type:Caravan

This is a pet friendly, three bedroom caravan with a gated decking to let on Heacham Beach Holiday Park in King's Lynn, Norfolk.


Property Ref: 7479

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Holiday caravan to let on Heacham Beach Holiday Park in King's Lynn, Norfolk

The caravan, which is 38ft x 12ft comprises:

* 3 bedrooms: 1 double bed, 2 twin beds, (sleeps 8 people)
* Double glazing
* Dog friendly/child friendly decking with gate - 3 steps up to decking.
* Gas fire in lounge and infrared ceramic heaters in all rooms and hallway
* TV with integral DVD
* Microwave
* Everything you need for cooking, including extra pots, pans and utensils
* Hairdryer
* Iron & ironing board
* Clothes airers
* patio table and chairs
* Duvets, pillows, bed linen & tea towels provided. Please bring your own towels, etc.

Well behaved dogs with up-to-date flea treatment welcome at no extra cost, but please do not allow them on the beds.

All gas and electric costs are included in the price.

Please contact the owner if you would like longer as this could be available and for LATE DEALS.

Payment can be made by cheque or direct bank transfer.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your dates. This is non-refundable in the event of cancellation by the guests 5 weeks prior to arrival date.

Full payment must then be received 5 weeks before your arrival date, but if your date is within the 5 week period, full payment will be required at the time of booking.

Along with your final payment a damage waiver of £60 will be required. This will be refunded, as soon possible, once the caravan has been checked following your departure and everything found to be in order with no severe damages or loss of items from the caravan.

Please contact the owner if the dates you require are not listed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 £ Booked Booked RAS
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available Bookings being taken for 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Tue 09 Apr 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 £ Booked Prov booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 4 £160.00 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Tue 14 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked Booked RAS
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wed 12 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Prov Booked CL
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 4 £180.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £285.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 4 £240.00 Available Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 4 £240.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £390.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £460.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked DR
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Heacham Beach Holiday Park is within a few minutes walking distance from the beach and the site offers many facilities, including a swimming pool and clubhouse with entertainment for children and adults that also serves hot/cold food and refreshments. There is also a convenience shop and laundrette on site. A Tesco supermarket can be found in nearby Hunstanton and Jennings Convenience shop on the 'T' Junction of South Beach Road.

This is a dog friendly site and there are local beaches that are dog friendly all year round - both the south and north beaches are within walking distance. Dogs must be on lead on park at all times - Parkdean Resorts Rule.

There are plenty of walks in and around Heacham.

Hunstanton and Old Hunstanton are a 4 to 5 mile drive away.

Places of interest nearby include the Norfolk Lavender farm, Sandringham visitors' centre, a shopping centre in King's Lynn plus lots, lots more.

Property Ref: 7479

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings