Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Seashore Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7034
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is in a location with uninterrupted views of the sea and sand dunes, this Willerby Legacy has central heating and double glazing.

Property Ref: 7034

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our family owned caravan situated on the Seashore Holiday Park in Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.

The caravan is a luxury Willerby Legacy; fully double glazed and central heated with radiators in all rooms, plus an additional electric fire situated within the lounge area.

Our caravan is situated in a peaceful location with a superb, uninterrupted view overlooking the sand dunes and the sea, which is only a two minute walk away.

The caravan comprises:

1 double bedroom with TV/DVD and 2 twin bedrooms, all with wardrobes providing ample storage. A further double fold-out bed is available within the lounge area.

A shower room with wash basin and toilet, plus a separate toilet.

Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, electric kettle, toaster, gas oven and full size fridge freezer.

Spacious lounge with dining area adjacent to kitchen and ample comfortable seating, a 32" TV/DVD with several DVDs available for viewing, along with a selection of board games and playing cards.

Patio door from the lounge lead onto a spacious, lit decking area with patio table and chairs and lockable gate. Ample parking is available alongside the caravan.

Important Information & Notes for Potential Guests

Water, electric and gas are all included in the rental price.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to provide your own bed linen, towels and tea towels.

As a family with two members who are highly allergic to pets, we regret that we do not accept any pets.

We expect all guests to treat our caravan with respect and leave it as they find it, i.e. clean, tidy and ready for future guests.

A £75 breakage fee will be added to your booking cost, returnable after your holiday if no damage/loss occurs.

A £75 non-refundable deposit secures your booking, with the balance to be paid in full, by cheque 7 weeks & by bank transfer 6 weeks prior to the start of the holiday.

We cannot allow ‘singles groups’ consisting of all female or all male parties and all lead guests must be aged 21 or over, as per Haven’s Park Policy. Nor do we accept parties of more than 8 persons.

Inside the caravan is strictly no smoking.

Haven Park entertainment passes are NOT included in the rental price, but can be purchased in advance or from the Park reception on arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Available Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Haven’s Seashore Holiday Park has excellent facilities, including a heated indoor pool, climbing wall and organised activities. The on-site licensed club provides regular entertainment, free Wi-Fi facilities and a large screen TV (charge applies).

Free access is provided to the outdoor splash zone, children’s play areas, convenience store/coffee shop, bar and restaurant (with free Wi-Fi within the restaurant).

Attractions within a 10 minute drive include: 18 hole club course; 9 hole pitch and putt; Great Yarmouth Racecourse; Great Yarmouth Greyhound Stadium/banger racing; Great Yarmouth Pleasure Beach; Sealife Centre

Other attractions include: Pleasurewood Hills; Africa Alive; Norfolk Broads.

Property Ref: 7034

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings