Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Lower Hyde Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6910
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom (en-suite) caravan to let on Lower Hyde Holiday Park, with centre lounge, double glazing, central heating and enclosed decking, just 2 minutes walk from the park's facilities.


Property Ref: 6910

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Regarding the covid19 pandemic, our caravan will be thoroughly and expertly cleaned between stays and is fully equipped with cleaning products to use during your stay.

Our well equipped, beautifully kept caravan is situated in a quiet area on Lower Hyde with its own parking space and just a few minutes walk to all the facilities.

It is double glazed and has central heating (radiators in every room) and an outside enclosed decking area with a coffee table and chairs. There are two beach chairs available for your use.

It comprises of an en-suite double bedroom, center lounge and two twin bedded rooms with wall mounted TVs and another separate bathroom with a shower. Heated towel rails in both bathrooms.

There is a Smart TV, DVD and gas fire in the lounge and the kitchen is equipped with a fridge freezer, microwave, full oven and hob, toaster, kettle, steamer and all the utensils that you would usually use at home with a free standing table with four chairs.
Iron and ironing board and clothes dryer included.
There is FREE wifi at the caravan for up to 4 devices.

Beds can be made up on arrival if required.
We do not supply towels or tea towels.

A deposit of £50 is required to book along with a £50 damage/breakages deposit which is refunded when you return from your holiday provided there are no breakages or damage to the caravan.

We are flexible on arrival and departure days outside of the school holidays please contact us for up to date prices.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Thu 10 Sep 2020 5 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 6 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 6 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available Easter Holidays
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available Easter Holidays
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £600.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £850.00 Available School Holidays
 


About the Area

Lower Hyde holiday park has some great facilities for an amazing family holiday including an outdoor fun pool with flume (May – September) an indoor spa pool, multi sports area and a children's play area.

There is a bar and restaurant, amusement arcade, shop and cycle hire.
There is also a show bar with great nightly entertainment.


Passes to use the facilities on the park can be purchased from reception to use per day or per week if required and in high season are around £50 per caravan per week.

The facilities at the sister park Languard (including an indoor and outdoor swimming pool) situated next door are also available for use.

The picturesque old village of Shanklin is a short walk away with a great choice of pubs, restaurants and cafes and the beach is a short drive away. (20 minute walk)
Shanklin train station is opposite the park.

There is a supermarket (Lidl) next to the park within walking distance and two more around 5 minutes drive away.

The red squirrel cycle trail is situated at the entrance. It really is a great base to explore the beautiful Isle of Wight.

Property Ref: 6910

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings