Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Lower Hyde Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6910
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom (en-suite) caravan to let on Lower Hyde Holiday Park, with centre lounge, double glazing, central heating and enclosed decking, just 2 minutes walk from the park's facilities.


Property Ref: 6910

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our well equipped, beautifully kept caravan is situated in a quiet area on Lower Hyde. It is only a short walk to all the facilities and is rated 'gold' by park resorts.

It is double glazed and has central heating (radiators in every room) and an outside enclosed decking area with a coffee table and chairs. There are two beach chairs available for your use.

It comprises of an en-suite double bedroom, centre lounge and two twin bedded rooms with wall mounted TVs and another separate bathroom with a shower. Heated towel rails in both bathrooms. It also has a pull out bed in the lounge and a parking bay next to the Caravan .

There is a flat screen TV, DVD and gas fire in the lounge and the kitchen is equipped with a fridge freezer, microwave, full oven and hob, toaster, kettle, steamer and all the utensils that you would usually use at home with a free standing table with four chairs.
Iron and ironing board and clothes dryer included.
There is FREE wifi at the caravan for up to 4 devices.

Beds can be made up on arrival if required.

A deposit of £50 is required to book along with a £50 damage/breakages deposit which is refunded when you return from your holiday provided there are no breakages or damage to the caravan.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available Available due to a cancellation.
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Thu 16 May 2019 5 £260.00 Available Available
Thu 16 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 5 £260.00 Available Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Booked.
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 5 £330.00 Available Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 5 £330.00 Available Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available Booked
 


About the Area

Lower Hyde holiday park has some great facilities for an amazing family holiday including an outdoor fun pool with flume (May – September) an indoor spa pool, multi sports area and a brand new (2016) children's play area.

There is a bar and restaurant, amusement arcade, shop and cycle hire.
There is also a show bar with great nightly entertainment and a kids club with bookable activities.


Passes to use the facilities on the park can be purchased from reception to use per day or per week if required.

The facilities at the sister park Languard (including an indoor and outdoor swimming pool) situated next door are also available for use.

The picturesque old village of Shanklin is a short walk away with a great choice of pubs, restaurants and cafes and the beach is a short drive away. (20 minute walk)
Shanklin train station is opposite the park.

There is a supermarket (Lidl) next to the park within walking distance and two more around 5 minutes drive away.

The red squirrel cycle trail is situated at the entrance. It really is a great base to explore the beautiful Isle of Wight.

Property Ref: 6910

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings