Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Perran Sands Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:6229b
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is ideally situated close to the site's many amenities, which include heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools.


Property Ref: 6229b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Double glazed and heated in every room, our 3 bedroom 'Deluxe Plus' caravan is a real home from home.

It has one double bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms. Duvets, pillows and mattress protectors are supplied for all beds, but bed linen is NOT supplied.

The kitchen is well equipped, with a 4 ring cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and a good selection of cooking pans, dishes and utensils, along with all crockery etc. An iron and ironing board and vacuum cleaner are also provided for your use.

The lounge has comfortable seating and a 32inch flat screen TV.The dining table comfortably seats 6.

The caravan has a patio area with a picnic table., and a double bench seat.

There is a designated parking area opposite the caravan.

Entertainment passes are NOT included in our hire price.

Regulations of Perran Sands stipulate that single sex bookings are NOT permitted.

For those who would find it easier, payment plans can be individually worked out with you, but the final payment is always due 6 weeks prior to the holiday start date.

A £100 loss/damage deposit is required, this is returnable within 5 working days providing the caravan and contents are returned as found.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £495.00 Booked
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £555.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £620.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £620.00 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £925.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £945.00 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £945.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £525.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is ideally situated close to the site's many amenities, which include heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools, bars and restaurants, a pizza house, fish and chip shop, supermarket, crazy golf,gym, football and basketball court, archery, live entertainment, children's clubs and entertainment and a children's playground.
There is now also a lazy river attached to the outdoor pool area which the children (and adults) love.

It is an easy walk to the top of the beach path and surfing lessons are available. The beach is stunning and is very popular with surfers. There are lifeguards on duty throughout the season.
When the tide is out, it is a lovely walk along the beach to Perranporth village, past the famous Watering Hole bar and restaurant.

For the golf enthusiasts Perranporth Golf Club is right next door to the Park.

Perranporth village has an abundance of bars (including a Weatherspoon’s) and restaurants, surf and gift shops.

Places to visit nearby include:

Newquay - approximately a 10 to 15 minute drive away.

Truro - approximately 20 minutes away, which has everything you could expect from a small city. You can also take a boat trip to Falmouth from Truro for the day along the beautiful Helford River .

Hayle, St Ives, Penzance and Land's End are also only a reasonable drive away.

A bus does run at hourly intervals from the site to Newquay and Truro and St Ives during the peak season

Property Ref: 6229b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings